lan, really quit modding already?? ^^ But what about your new little blue toy??
audison amp? So high end stuffs.
wat blue toy?
are you going to fit it this time back??The little blue metal box that look bit like amp oneare you going to fit it this time back??

oh... tat one..... fitting it this week.
if have time we go out for drink la..
btw, i think i dun have ur HP le.. haha

fxxxing bz these days
after 14th only can free like siao lang -.-
haha..i tot u don't want that one, then give it to me, i'll fit two inside then
pm u my hp # luckily this week i'll be in kuching![]()
no no no....
not that kinda fxxx bz la -.-
school holiday not related to my job holiday =.=
topware ask me use back soundstream tweeter which kinda big -.-
but damn need rm300+ T.T
i not like most of u here can tinted the car so dark so $$$

can fit 2 meh? i see i have time anot la.. got ur no liao.
our mr president not fxxx bz la.. he's bz fxxx la..
y u wanna put BIG "tiuter" in ur car? u like high pitch sound izzit?![]()
every time u come back sure busy one, we go mojo drink.....or kopi tiam lo (just in case ur wife is reading this thread) 
Who ask u play so loud till even ur big soundstream kaboom....must too hardcore one? Or Dr. Chua one?? Haha...that one sure your crack ur tweeter, that aunty shout too much liao....can fit 2 meh? i see i have time anot la.. got ur no liao.
our mr president not fxxx bz la.. he's bz fxxx la..
y u wanna put BIG "tiuter" in ur car? u like high pitch sound izzit?![]()
har? who is Dr chua?
my player juz classic cd player nia
cannot watch video

Mr president always stalk ppl one kah? hahaha....