ZTH KuChiNG zone

lan, really quit modding already?? ^^ But what about your new little blue toy?? :biggrin:

audison amp? So high end stuffs.

The little blue metal box that look bit like amp one :biggrin: are you going to fit it this time back??

oh... tat one..... fitting it this week.

if have time we go out for drink la..:biggrin:

btw, i think i dun have ur HP le.. haha

oh... tat one..... fitting it this week.

if have time we go out for drink la..:biggrin:

btw, i think i dun have ur HP le.. haha

haha..i tot u don't want that one, then give it to me, i'll fit two inside then :biggrin:

pm u my hp # luckily this week i'll be in kuching :biggrin:

fxxx busy? wah u good..young ppl is always like that :biggrin:
u Fxxx until so busy? how many time u can unload? hahaha...

cabutz...:driver:

no no no....
not that kinda fxxx bz la -.-

school holiday not related to my job holiday =.=

topware ask me use back soundstream tweeter which kinda big -.-
but damn need rm300+ T.T

i not like most of u here can tinted the car so dark so $$$

haha..i tot u don't want that one, then give it to me, i'll fit two inside then :biggrin:

pm u my hp # luckily this week i'll be in kuching :biggrin:

can fit 2 meh? i see i have time anot la.. got ur no liao.

no no no....
not that kinda fxxx bz la -.-

school holiday not related to my job holiday =.=

topware ask me use back soundstream tweeter which kinda big -.-
but damn need rm300+ T.T

i not like most of u here can tinted the car so dark so $$$

our mr president not fxxx bz la.. he's bz fxxx la.. :burnout:

y u wanna put BIG "tiuter" in ur car? u like high pitch sound izzit? :biggrin:

fit in my another car lo :biggrin: every time u come back sure busy one, we go mojo drink.....or kopi tiam lo (just in case ur wife is reading this thread) :biggrin:

President, why u need such big tiuter?? For watching porn in ur car is it?? :biggrin: Who ask u play so loud till even ur big soundstream kaboom....must too hardcore one? Or Dr. Chua one?? Haha...that one sure your crack ur tweeter, that aunty shout too much liao....

i wan clear sound ma
high pitch not nice listen also
hehe

Wow..so hardcore watch porn in car??extremely distractive alright!haha and I hope the windows aren't winded down too hahaha!

hahah....

big tweeter got advantage one, cos when you wind down ur window, other ppl can hear the "chik chik chik" sound.... :biggrin:

e3, u stay very very very close to lodge? that day i saw u around there.
But be careful don't let mr president know, if not he will stalk u. :biggrin:

wah...scary. :biggrin: Mr president always stalk ppl one kah? hahaha....

better keep my car cover up tonight or else. I tot u know i stay some where there lo... Mr President also stay somethere ka?

saw ur car hidden already. no wonder... humm...:burnout: