ZTH KuChiNG zone

aih
money out adi n they stil do til like this -.-
sien
to tell the truth i also don beliv they did the work like that -.-

Fxxx that car suddenly turn into corner without light up the signals
yet my brake had problem
really paiseh la taikor type R -.-

i pump 40litre to my tank, then when i reach about 330km(tank almost totally no fuel), so 330km/40l = 8.25km/litre

nvm la...i'm going to to respray the car, maybe do some bodykit, so pissed off see the bumper like that. topware wide body kit is done at smet is it?? i thought of fitting the whole dc5 front part, not sure anyone can do it not :biggrin:

your neo quite bad fc, urs 1500cc or 1300cc?? mine 6.75km/l if my feet is well behaved. :biggrin:

wat happend evoX2? u spray ur car @ ah seng motor and not happy with the result?

let me say the story la

long time ago
a legend red type R is well know in "super sunday"
1 day when i was on my way to study
i saw the red flammeee passing by

juz like watching fast n furious
we both in front of traffic light
the legendary type R smoke my efini very fast
after that there's a stupid car in front of him suddenly turn into corner without any signal
x2 type R emergency brake lo -.-
then i bei song he faster than me n kissed his type R's ass lo -.-

then there's so called the best spray shop in kuching so my bro ask me bring the legend type R to spray lo -.-

story end

those wide body aint cheap le -.-
somemore u still wan dc5 front look
u should ask e3 bring u coz e3 close to mr smet

wat happend evoX2? u spray ur car @ ah seng motor and not happy with the result?

president already told the story very clear. :biggrin:

Ah seng motor spray is good but his repair work is like shit, really i mean shit....not i'm being fussy but can u accept the bumper corner sticking out of the body & a big gap between the body and bumper?
The tauke said the bumper is too heavy etc, give all sort of excuse. And worse, his repair garage is at airport there, the road is full with hole. I went there once is enough.

Now i am thinking to respray it, do some bodykit and import a CF bonnet. Still not sure what kit to do but i hate those heavy stuff fiber & the local quality is really worrying.

if i hav a type R, i spray pearl white
wide wide body like GT car
big big GT wings
front n rear sisccor doors
18" japan rims
of coz CF bonnet
keep the type R legend headlamps
but wif many sets of HID on even reverse lights wif HID
n turbo charge to b another monster

bside, x2, yr meter is CF face?

yup, CF meter cluster, stock one. no money to get spoon one, that one till 11k rpm mine only 10krpm.

If mod wide body like super GT then need turbo chanrged it lo, if not too heavy for race. or maybe stroke to 2.3L if remain NA :biggrin:

use RSM la
u wan 12k rpm also can la

my bro using stock ef9's meter what on his crx
tho the display is till 9k but u can read till 10k :P
hehe

too bad haven;t get to hav the chance to touch that car T.T

from my friend in auto bavaria
there will b a bmw driver training in 16 n 17 near stadium
anyone interested :P? ?
(too bad i don hav bmw :( )

president already told the story very clear. :biggrin:

Ah seng motor spray is good but his repair work is like shit, really i mean shit....not i'm being fussy but can u accept the bumper corner sticking out of the body & a big gap between the body and bumper?
The tauke said the bumper is too heavy etc, give all sort of excuse. And worse, his repair garage is at airport there, the road is full with hole. I went there once is enough.

Now i am thinking to respray it, do some bodykit and import a CF bonnet. Still not sure what kit to do but i hate those heavy stuff fiber & the local quality is really worrying.

ur bumper not ori meh? how can the bumper be heavy?

If mod wide body like super GT then need turbo chanrged it lo, if not too heavy for race. or maybe stroke to 2.3L if remain NA :biggrin:

get cf one.. not heavy :biggrin:

poke u?? then just step on brake lor....see if his breaking system is better or urs....u just ask our president here. Fcuk la....till now whenever see my bumper still damn tulang....after repair still look like shit :mad:

Not dare to do emergency braking scare later kena hit from back and damage to the chassis. If only damage to the body parts its easy to repair but if damage till the chassis, sorry to say need to be sold off.

Other than that, i got do once emergency braking back in 2007 and damaged 2 pieces of my front tyres (full lock up front tyre and dragged about 100meters before manage to release the lock up) My car no ABS

During that time when not much car around i test the engine pull power on hard accelertion till 160km/hr before out of no where a Honda C70 out of a lorong and hogging in the middle of the road at 40Km/hr (I slam on the brakes and there goes my tyres drawing about 100meters of dark 2 black lines and 2 not so dark black lines on the road).

oh..like that.

so evoX2, wanna go S.MET workshop? got one integra there also doing widebody and something with the headlight? wanna go see see and look look? hehehe...

5l = 35km ..humm..more or less the same as mine. gonna change rim to 205 16" liaw... tyre too wide burn more fuel...

[media]http://img84.imageshack.us/img84/3253/dsc03237vi7.jpg[/media]
[media]http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/4056/dsc03238dv2.jpg[/media]

these graph of widebody version of integra DA8 type R will b :P
spent me around 1hr to do this using my working time
hope u ppl will like this
(don flame me if my graph is really ugly~~~~)

e3, wanan sell me yr WRC rims~?
hehe

president, you really free hor? :biggrin: but anyway nice try

S.Met one need take very long time is it?

if he can finish yr stuff in 3 months then consider as fast adi
some even wait for years -.-

very sienz when working so draw sth for fun lo

3 months still consider fast? then i don't want already......maybe i will just add CF hood, diffusers will be enough.

u see like topware golden monster mazda familia take more than 1 yr
n over 10k to build for juz the body -.-

u wan diy diffusers ar? do it juz like GT car from front to rear end using alluminium panels :P

Lanevo, Skyline GTT k not already cos cannot afford to pay the installements. ;p so better don dream at the moment. hehehe....

EvoX2, if u stuff are not big big project, it will take around 1-2 weeks as S.MET does not chin chai do the stuff. by the way, kay poh abit, why u sue Tag Hueuer? my brother also did the same last time. ;p

u see like topware golden monster mazda familia take more than 1 yr
n over 10k to build for juz the body -.-

u wan diy diffusers ar? do it juz like GT car from front to rear end using alluminium panels :P

Dun flame me but with tat kind of waiting time.. I'd expect top quality.. if not doesn't worth the wait rite?

mr. president, u know where got do the alluminium or cf front diffuser anot? I cannot affort to wait for months.. 1 week can la.. kekek wanna put front diffuser.. evoX2, if u can find someone who do front diffuser, let me know.. i wanna do also..