ZTH KuChiNG zone

when cny come my home then u ppl will know lo
of coz cny will pay visit to the home of WRC legendary owner :P

Hello,

Just found this place...
Staying at Kuching (Stampin area - Near the church organisation).
Driving sleeper car (Slow and economical car)

welcome to our world :P

slow n econimic caR?
civic hybrid ar?

Thanks for the welcome...still new in this forum...

No hybrid. Just an old Proton Wira 1.5 (Caburetor Manual gear) converted to 4G92 MIVEC-MD (Modulated Displacement) Manual transmission.

Its slow then its economical (when MD mode kick in)

Hello,

Just found this place...
Staying at Kuching (Stampin area - Near the church organisation).
Driving sleeper car (Slow and economical car)

with mivec inside don't consider slow already. Can make me eat your smoke already :biggrin:

wah.. with MIVEC, say slow? don kei kei la.... maybe the is MIVEC-MD+T :biggrin::biggrin:

EvoX2, don kei kei also la.... Type R bo... last time my 4G63T also lose to Type R on launching...

mine very very slow one. aiyo only lose on launching, after that will makan all the 4g63t's smoke and tire looo......

Then my stock-till-drop D15B can just wave you all goodbye and you all disappear into the horizon hahaha

HOW PATHETIC OF ME!!

wher u find mivec MD??my fren looking for that engine also...

I got it from the house behind my house (Highway Auto). He mostly import in 1/2 cut with turbo. I was lucky when i manage to find a non turbo MIVEC-MD half cut at his garage/shop.
Since i am looking for this kind of engine (my target is fuel economies) more than 2 years around Kuching couldn't find it.

wah.. with MIVEC, say slow? don kei kei la.... maybe the is MIVEC-MD+T :biggrin::biggrin:

EvoX2, don kei kei also la.... Type R bo... last time my 4G63T also lose to Type R on launching...

Haha...its a very slow car to me...the pickup and drag loose to any car with turbocharge including Kancil turbo. (Anyway, it surve the purpose of economical around 5 liters can run till 120KM range on average if maintain in MD mode in city and mix trunk road. If totally trunk road and totally run on MD mode slow crusing, 5 liters RON97 fuel can strecth max near 150km.)

My Mivec-MD still on stock conditions With exceptions - HKS open pod due to my half cut when arrive, it did not comes with the air box and air filter (someone took it out and sold seperately already)

ya lor drive slow slow on my MD mode save me a lot however it is not always able to achieve that good figure due to (a lot of reasons - traffic jam, traffic light wait longer than usual as sometimes it happen to change light very slow and some times very fast, someone infront drive slower than 60km/hr and road hogging will cause my MD mode off and back to 4 cylinder fire)

Other facts is sometimes it is hard to drive that slow since someone will come and poke your back side and ask for a race... :banghead: i hate those...

poke u?? then just step on brake lor....see if his breaking system is better or urs....u just ask our president here. Fcuk la....till now whenever see my bumper still damn tulang....after repair still look like shit :mad:

cos urs full with heavy ICE set up ma...even tweeter need XXL one.... :biggrin:

bout my tweeter
it recover adi -.-
strange eh? juz under hot weather the tweeter don wanna work at all until the car interior temperature drop then it'll work juz fine -.-
meaning to say: my tweeter kaboom adi n don wanna work in high temperature

result: no money change at all -.-, need to start to earn to change rims liao
hehe

oya...president, u better go tiaw ah seng motor tauke kaw kaw or ask ur bro even better. talk till so kehsi but work come out really arh...3 words to describe, go figure urself.