ZTH KuChiNG zone

ok, if i want go smet sure i need ur help for jumping Q :biggrin:

Sued Tag Heuer one, claim warranty for 6 months not yet done. In the end they told me some part not even under warranty, so i quarrel with them then damn pissed off by their attitude. After kena scolded foul language by the MD of malaysia (can u believe managing director of such big company so low class!!) then i had enough. Sent them a court love letter, the secretary beg me to settled outside. In the end after nego, i got a brand new watch + merchandise BUT i didn't manage to get the apologize from the MD, the secretary beg me to forget the apology.
Fcuking Teg Heuer customer service, i won't buy their stuff again no matter how nice the newer model. Can u imagine a watch cost few K yet so lousy service.

Dun flame me but with tat kind of waiting time.. I'd expect top quality.. if not doesn't worth the wait rite?

mr. president, u know where got do the alluminium or cf front diffuser anot? I cannot affort to wait for months.. 1 week can la.. kekek wanna put front diffuser.. evoX2, if u can find someone who do front diffuser, let me know.. i wanna do also..

Topware's teg wide body quality is quite good, but i am not sure how heavy for those widebody. If too heavy then can't go super sunday anymore, only for car show lo...

Lan, i know where to get in KL but looks like this month i won't travel there. I'll get CF diffuser, maybe with the CF canard too. I still need to get my steel braided hose too :biggrin: kena ur poison.......
Give me ur sing contact no, when i'm there i can contact u.

x2
come join tissot's world :P

i exchanged a brand new t-touch when my watch function siao siao :P

which shop u bought from?

Topware's teg wide body quality is quite good, but i am not sure how heavy for those widebody. If too heavy then can't go super sunday anymore, only for car show lo...

Lan, i know where to get in KL but looks like this month i won't travel there. I'll get CF diffuser, maybe with the CF canard too. I still need to get my steel braided hose too :biggrin: kena ur poison.......
Give me ur sing contact no, when i'm there i can contact u.

I have the damd side and rear cf one liao.. need someone from Kch to do the front diffuser so as they can measure and fit it.... easier.. if not buy for KL or SG then later found out cannot fit difficult la.

pmed u later.. lai lai lai... let's do a group buy of steel braided hose :biggrin:

i still need to look for steel braided hose because of u lor....if u help me buy from sing then i no need to search here and there already.

Lan, u still in sing or in kch already?? bring ur daughter to kch festival? :biggrin:

evoX2, i see.. same with my brother but he a lawyer so the MD won't dare to scold him. and he got a new watch and some merchandise too.

for me poor people, i can only get Swatch. good service and seldom got problem.

Steel braided hose? my car can use or not? :driver:

yo..Mr President.

My OZ Racing Chrono Evolution is real thing la.. no fake one. :thefinger:

where u got the idea is a fake one? hehehe....

i have recently visited kuching and what i can see is that kuching ain't really a friendly place for sports cars..

roads are undulated, parking is tight and sometimes obscure, there are no long straights to gun cars, and people drive at 40kmh like its normal.

actually the most irritating thing is that people drive at 40kmh and block the road not actually noticing whether there are faster cars rolling behind them..:sleep::banghead:

Thats just my experience there

ya ka? i tot u said taiwan made?
how much u wanna sell? wat hole? 114.3????

haiya e3 won't use imitation one la....for car lovers, original jap rims is a must. imitation one weight a ton and very fragile....

evoX2, i see.. same with my brother but he a lawyer so the MD won't dare to scold him. and he got a new watch and some merchandise too.

for me poor people, i can only get Swatch. good service and seldom got problem.

Steel braided hose? my car can use or not? :driver:

if poor people then wont be able to drive a ford focus with kick ass bodykit + big oz racing rims la....:thefinger:

steel braided hose, sure can use. Replace those ugly black rubber hose in the engine bay.

mokomoko, welcome to Kuching. Here people drive like that. No different between Fast and slow lane. :biggrin: and yes 40km/h is almost normal for people here cos we have no need to rush. everything is near. so we take our own sweet time unlike Kay EL. :driver: and there are some roads to gun your sport car just that you need a local to know the road.

Mr President, Oh... u wan ka? k not fit ur Satria Neolution Type R la. the holes is 104.3. hehehe....:driver:

even if type RR also my neo is too slow n always kena smoke T.T

WTF yr WRC rims cannot fit other cars mer? cham la
aih~~~~~~~~~~ so sad

kuching's road juz like rally la
hehe
short distance also, my car never get pass 80km/h de -.-
unlike many of u here 180km/h in such short distance

even if type RR also my neo is too slow n always kena smoke T.T

WTF yr WRC rims cannot fit other cars mer? cham la
aih~~~~~~~~~~ so sad

kuching's road juz like rally la
hehe
short distance also, my car never get pass 80km/h de -.-
unlike many of u here 180km/h in such short distance

that very fast already. i only managed 60km/h.

yr car is type R n super low like GT car different ma
hehe

after wednesday then i can b siao lang liao coz peak audit period end :P
no need bz everyday til cannot sleep liao
hehehe

taikor Lan~ welcome back to kch~ (dono if u hav gone back singp adi o not -.-)