mods on Accord CF4

so braders

how was TT last nite?

mawi... a bit past tense oredy i think but so many die-hard fans out there. i think he can retire la... got so much money oredy

err wanna ask u guys..is there any/huge difference when using a stabilizer bar on your car?and wat is/are the difference(s)??

btw sometimes thinking of selling my car...huhu

err wanna ask u guys..is there any/huge difference when using a stabilizer bar on your car?and wat is/are the difference(s)??

stabilizer bar helps to keep roll in check.

stabilizer aka anti-roll bar is a very vital suspension component.

sell, then buy CL7,...

if money is not an issue... a lexus IS hehe...

i can see a lot of lexus IS here... demn syiok black colour demn garang. more lexus IS than honda accord here.

so far saw an S2k once... honda legend, civic n accord a few times

if money is not an issue... a lexus IS hehe...

i can see a lot of lexus IS here... demn syiok black colour demn garang. more lexus IS than honda accord here.

so far saw an S2k once... honda legend, civic n accord a few times

lexus IS punya brother,...
juz had TT with this fren just now,...

P8020270a.jpg

P8020262.jpg

P8020272a.jpg

so,... tis more powerful or my cf4 more powerful??? both triptronic, but this yamaha got one extra gear,...

sell ur car...buy my car..selling cheap2 to fren but still above 100k la ekekekke

Faisal,

Wanna verified about Savvy AT FC. Really save kah?.
My staff told me with RM20 Savvy AT can go round2 Putra Height- PJ for a week. Is't really true?

BTW, I think Kelisa 1.0A FC quite high jugak ler..pelik2 . :hmmmm::hmmmm:

Seems that people mis-concept about the 1.0DOHC FC.

bulet... that CF4 turbocharged woo... SiR-T... fairy an aja' geng la i suppose... SiR-T same with fairy... 2.0 tebocas same like aja although aja's tebocas spins all 4 wheels :)

aja... savvy FC eh... it's like 6+litres of fuel for 100km. that means about 16+sen per km with the current fuel price.

i think kelisa's FC is quite ok... but old kancil 850A's FC is high.

otherwise while browsing for Aprilia RS125 and 250 for sale, i found out that kawasaki is now selling ninja250R for a bit less than RM20k. i think this is a good buy la... 4-stroke, sporty appearance but non-injection engine la unlike in europe.

the review from a US website... the same bike is here but maybe with some minor changes. it looks better than the newly-launched CBR150R. but naza blade250R looks a bit more sportier la
2008 Kawasaki Ninja 250R Review - Motorcycle.com

sell ur car...buy my car..selling cheap2 to fren but still above 100k la ekekekke

kihkih...nak sell car tp kena tunggu next year..after 2 years then only can sell the car bcoz student AP..
i wanna find 2000cc below laa..can get rm625 rebet..eheh..

btw bro aja..yg u ckp cl7 rahman bro tu...bes prais bleh dpt dlm brapa?? :banghead:

bro faisal..if wanna buy motorbike..get gilera scoot la..nexus 500..cunn..runner 200 also not bad..:idea:

perghhh nksc... u want to buy a CL7... demn tell me again the company that hired you... if got kosong inform me immediately :)

scooter ka... not really my taste la... i want to have a sports bike la... had a TZM once when started work back in 2001 and collected 2 accidents oso... so if i need a bike it will be something similar la... the kawa seems nice. was contemplating to get the CBR150 but demn the looks turned me off completely

heheh not to buy cl7 yet la bro..just to compare...at naza juru auto city penang got 2 cl7..one 163k..the other one 173k..the 173k cun..grill depan cun..but the prices like mahal gile..:listen:

oo so u were biker la last time eh..ganeh2 :adore:...heheh.