i went for inspection with my tinting on ler..
i was told to remove it on the spot le... Dec 2007.
i went for inspection with my tinting on ler..

good morning guyz...........
helmet pun mau curi............hmmm maybe the fella wan to go track day then thinking no budget for helmet so go n curi one lor wahahahahaha......................but the fella takder taste lar...........curi must get the full face one lar................haiz luck bro...............how today will b a better day.................
wassup ppl..... TT on?
jega....
15" save fuel ma.... RM3.15/liter ler.... how 2 survive lidat wo....?
anyway, 15" oso can run faster ma.... wahahahaha.... haven reli try out whacking using 15"
frank....
anyway, is if u r taking it out edi n can borrow me la.... wahahaha....
not in hurry...
u wan wat kinda rim? 2nd hand?
i think u reli need 2 squeeze all out on ur accessories 2 avoid paying so much 2 settle ur loan.... good luck man.... i can help u if i got ppl interested in ur item.... will u keep u update.....
29 TT sms ya....
ciao...

frank...
u wan 15" tires???
my old tires is still wif me....
since the tire shop say they dun trade in...
n i see the "flower" macam still got...
plan to keep for 1 track day de.....

jega....
15" save fuel ma.... RM3.15/liter ler.... how 2 survive lidat wo....?
anyway, 15" oso can run faster ma.... wahahahaha.... haven reli try out whacking using 15"
...(if wanna sell just letme know aite)jega,
when desperate times, my busuk helmet also they stole!![]()
....hehehehe...n damm the new helmet price is like buying the full face helmet siall...!Persis,
canot leh..... how can u so young already wan unker image.... accord or camry wor.... canot la.....