JB New Section........ Part 4.....

wassup ppl..... TT on?

keon...
dun worry abt that wan..... jus tell them u buy d car lidat edi....
den if they say muz change den u tell them den y they wanna passed d inspection?
summore d car so ex, who wanna go spend time n money 2 buy a car that need 2 change all this nonsense...? sure diam diam wan..... wahahahaha.....

jega....
15" save fuel ma.... RM3.15/liter ler.... how 2 survive lidat wo....?
anyway, 15" oso can run faster ma.... wahahahaha.... haven reli try out whacking using 15"

kean....
lu bila mau balik....

calvin....
i cannot worry abt money wan mer...?
u think i reli that rich mer...?
rich den wun drive such car liao lo... keke....
rich den my loan 4 ah loh's car will not be rejected liao lo....

frank....
anyway, is if u r taking it out edi n can borrow me la.... wahahaha....
not in hurry...
u wan wat kinda rim? 2nd hand?
i think u reli need 2 squeeze all out on ur accessories 2 avoid paying so much 2 settle ur loan.... good luck man.... i can help u if i got ppl interested in ur item.... will u keep u update.....

29 TT sms ya....
ciao...

since when the fucking petrol become RM3.15/lit??
did i miss any news ar???
niama....

u cant get loan coz u too many "business" edi ma.....
padahal u got the cash to get the car...
just dat u cant.....
wahahahaha

frank...
u wan 15" tires???
my old tires is still wif me....
since the tire shop say they dun trade in...
n i see the "flower" macam still got...
plan to keep for 1 track day de.....

good morning guyz...........

helmet pun mau curi............hmmm maybe the fella wan to go track day then thinking no budget for helmet so go n curi one lor wahahahahaha......................but the fella takder taste lar...........curi must get the full face one lar................haiz luck bro...............how today will b a better day.................

bro oh bro..... have you ever seen plp leaving full face helmet on bike and left unattended?

wassup ppl..... TT on?

jega....
anyway, 15" oso can run faster ma.... wahahahaha.... haven reli try out whacking using 15"

frank....
anyway, is if u r taking it out edi n can borrow me la.... wahahaha....
not in hurry...
u wan wat kinda rim? 2nd hand?
i think u reli need 2 squeeze all out on ur accessories 2 avoid paying so much 2 settle ur loan.... good luck man.... i can help u if i got ppl interested in ur item.... will u keep u update.....

29 TT sms ya....
ciao...

yeah, tonight TT sure on. now its finding location only. Perhaps Keon shld name a plc that he CAN go. whahahaha.... also need to pay u top up money ler... rm30 rite?

Got news saying petrol will be RM3.15??

most likely my plan now is to stop using the car from August onwards but i need to look for a space to park my car till Dec. that is if my "new" car coming on august la... coz my current car roadtax till 20th august only.

thn i will also see shld i demod the car entirely or put on sale till dec if no buyer, then push in dealer and pay the top up. hopefully by then it will be lesser. Since make no diff as i pay SGD1K everymonth for this current car for installment plus Spore entry fees. so if i dun sell and started to drive spore car, its still the same SGD1K needed to pay out excpet half is paying for spore car installment instead of the Spore entry fees.

Regardless which case, im still able to let you use the rim and tires. but if can (i dun tihnk im unreasonable) if the tire thread gone habis, you will need to provide me same catergory (diff brand also can) tire with abt the same tread percent left. I dun mind used or new. whahahahah.... Fair?

As for the rim replacement, i need at least 15" to clear my front twinpot and i dun mind ANY type as long as not life hazzard or danger (pregnant tire, crack rim or bengkok)

:driver::driver::driver::driver:

frank...
u wan 15" tires???
my old tires is still wif me....
since the tire shop say they dun trade in...
n i see the "flower" macam still got...
plan to keep for 1 track day de.....

Tks for donating. God bless on you. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

wahaha frank u became holy person liow wahahaha..............

Oh as for the full face helmet i seen b4 at alot of places lor..............especially those singapore bikes................i pernah park at citysquare near bike parking also seen b4 leh...........................

frank u need tyre mah????...............

basil oso got tires to donate huh???
since when frank's car become 8-wheeler???
wahahahaha.....

frank....
dun b so polite...
i tak biasa!!!
wahahahaha

calvin....
u 4got sumthing.... V-power different pricing...

frank....
as 4 me using ur tires, of coz will bear responsible 4 wear n tear if is oredi teruk....
i think ur car will need 2 park at garage sumwhere u kenal or fren's hse who has big compound 2 park more cars.... hehe....

calvin.... if i got cash u think i'll drive vios mer...?
change other car liao lo.....
maybe camry or accord..... wahahaha....

Persis,
canot leh..... how can u so young already wan unker image.... accord or camry wor.... canot la.....

im no looking to park at garage or workshop but im looking more to like put on used car dealer plc to sale. Do u know any car dealer which u very close with can let me put there for sale?

frank....
since u edi decided to dekit....
y not take out the twin pot as well??
then just fit in 14" can edi la....
much cheaper ma.....

oh ya...
V-power wei...
but then the car oso not v power ler....
dunno wif the 15" can be how power la....
wahahahahahaha

calvin,
i didnt say im not taking out ma... but take out alos need stock one to put it back rite? so unless i can find a buyer and swap his stock one with me

whahahaha... now u wanna provoke vios issit? who knows he will be front of you with 15" thn we will see who have or dun have power

jega....

ERR....UR 18" TAK MAU JUAL KAH BRO?:driver:...(if wanna sell just letme know aite)

bro about the RSM thing?....u havent conform yet!....kalau takmau wa suruh member wa ambik balik!

jega,

when desperate times, my busuk helmet also they stole! :mad:

but bro...dat helmet hold alot of memories lorrrrrr.........:listen:....hehehehe...n damm the new helmet price is like buying the full face helmet siall...!

laju then laju la....
i no prob de....
as long as my car in running condition....
can have fun once in a while....
sufficient jor....
wahahahaha