mods on Accord CF4

so bien... did u test the T?? fairy preferred his previous ride's power compared to the T.

anyway it is extremely painful to get into some popular pro-opposition websites... the hit must be sky high due to the breaking news this weekend

wat news faisal???

also,... fairy prefer the SiR compared to the T??? uiikkks!

My CF4 kahwin batteri finally konk-ed today....after more than 3 years. Bought the MF bateri kering In Mac 05. Really tahan la that battery...considering my CF kahwin was sometimes non-daily driven car.

Now testing the Century dry cell pulak. Bought RM160 semalam!

aja u bought battery one day b4 ur old batt konk??? fuyohh!!!

and 160, cheap wattt,...

time to get the 2.2-litre K20A la... mugenized... 260ps... 235Nm of torque...

http://www.tuningnews.net/article/080118/honda-civic-mugen-type-rr-exeperimental-spec/

aja u bought battery one day b4 ur old batt konk??? fuyohh!!!

and 160, cheap wattt,...

hehehe. Asalnya bought the battery standby for my blue car, since symptoms tu dah ada. Last Honda pulak yang kong!

BTW, both cars memang merugikan jer. Always parked at home and weekend bawak gi jalan. Nowadays petrol mahal, lagi lar tak bawak jalan.

The T not very shiok ke ???

Overhaul again ! Hehhehee.....sure shiok one !~

Juz now went to the tyre shop and ask him y my car drives like drifting on high speed straight road.....so after checked....he said my steering rack bushes rosak ! There r 5 bushes that need to be changed !

But he asked me back......if i got any good mechanics coz he said he can't do it......our steering using EPS, once take out the rack, sockets and so on..it might need tune back the EPS ! He scared..if the alignment can't be done again !

So....any suggestions ?

my kenari buat hal..when slow the car(depress pedal),the car mati itself..my kenari is auto..battery still ok..anyone knows why??

our country pening liao,...
maybe we should all try migrate or pindah or jump aeroplane to jepun,...
would be nice since we like jepun keretas, and also bunga sakura berkaki dua/ berkulit licin,...