ZTH KuChiNG zone

Hope it's not too late.. only manage to snap few pic only..

Oh, and sorry have to leave early cause got dinner on that day.

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h174/honfui/DSC_1719.jpg
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h174/honfui/DSC_1720.jpg
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h174/honfui/DSC_1711.jpg
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h174/honfui/DSC_1970.jpg
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h174/honfui/DSC_1992.jpg
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h174/honfui/DSC_2010.jpg

np. cause i bought something from him and "transfer" th $$ from me to him.. how's MSG4?

play till act2
dueling 1st boss, octo what i forgot -.-

GTA need wide video display only can play T.T
wait this weekend my parents go see the tv liao
after got tv only play
don wanna waste the nice pictures of ps3
thinking to get sony W series 46"
sound system still in consideration, o wait till x2 back together see -.-

MGS4. the most awesome game i have ever played. period.

nothing comes close to MGS4 - at the moment la.

now playing in Act 4.

might try assassin's creed next week.

Hope it's not too late.. only manage to snap few pic only..

Oh, and sorry have to leave early cause got dinner on that day.

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h174/honfui/DSC_1992.jpg
nice and lovely pictures. May I know what cam did you used to take this picture? :biggrin:

play till act2
dueling 1st boss, octo what i forgot -.-

GTA need wide video display only can play T.T
wait this weekend my parents go see the tv liao
after got tv only play
don wanna waste the nice pictures of ps3
thinking to get sony W series 46"
sound system still in consideration, o wait till x2 back together see -.-

Hey, how much did you bought your PS3 for? And where did you bought it from? 40GB or 60GB? What did came together with the console?

so good having PS3. Can play games with nice pictures.

I saw on paper ads, there is FullHD LCD TV 42" from Sony which priced at RM7K. Which I think is quite a reasonable price (but I do think the price can be lesser than that). I dont know what series though.

Just asking, like those who plays PS3 on HD LCD (720p/720i). Does PS3 able to upscale the vidoes to 1024p? If use LCD monitors, it can be done right? as we can choose the native resolution by simply choosing it. But, how about LCD TVs which are not Full HD?

if can hav the HDMI cable to plug in then can use lo
i getting w series which is full HD n display is around 2mp
but 9k -.-

i got my ps3(japan) wif 1480 la(40g)
come wif a normal controller(non vibrate) then normal AV cable lo

taikor lanEvo using nikon D80 wif lens like Satelite so big :P

shh~
don put spoiler too much
later no fun for the game -.-

waiting for LCD tv~ LCD tv~

haha...sure...i even have the official walkthrough, u want? but haven't go through it, later no fun lah. haha.

next month will go and buy those lcd, but the cheap one ahh....targeting the LG 37" punya...hehehehe....enough to put in my bedroom...

Forget wat lense, either Nikon 17-55mm f2.8 lense or 50mm f1.4 on my D80. Mr president is using the kit lense 18-135mm f3.5-5.5

mine is standard enuf for me use :P
taikor LanEvo is professional's (everything high end juz like his monster rabbit)

iklan sebentar..
22277d1055140814-fs-recaro-seats-e36-102395345861276200324856.jpg

if can hav the HDMI cable to plug in then can use lo
i getting w series which is full HD n display is around 2mp
but 9k -.-

i got my ps3(japan) wif 1480 la(40g)
come wif a normal controller(non vibrate) then normal AV cable lo

taikor lanEvo using nikon D80 wif lens like Satelite so big :P

how big is the one you getting? 50"? which shop you've seen the model?

D80.. nice. Satelite lens? Hahahaha.. telescopic lens la.. :laugh:

the non-vibrate controller should be 'sixaxis' right? Get yourself a DS3 la.. got vibrator.. hahaha.. I think the price is RM180 something. Not sure though. But it rocks. Got vibrator. :laugh:

Next thing in the list (after Full HD TV) is Logitech's G25. Now can play GT5 much more reality. 900° steering with stick shift and paddle shift and not forgetting clutch pedal!! Gosh. Can clutch-kick drift!!! :laugh:

Forget wat lense, either Nikon 17-55mm f2.8 lense or 50mm f1.4 on my D80. Mr president is using the kit lense 18-135mm f3.5-5.5

wooah. DSLR kakis.. I envy those who have DSLR, they can shoot nice pictures especially can pan moving objects. Is that what we call it? 'pan'? :laugh: Adjustable exposure, adjustable focusing (dependable to the lens used), adjustable shutter speed etc. Gosh. So much thing can be done with SLR's.

Too bad, I can't afford one. :(

use camera to take gals pics outside the window ar :P ?
i heard of lens that can "see through" -.-

got lens can see through? can't be.

ok, just googled that see through lens. The brand goes by the name 'KAYA'? :laugh: I think it only works with black clothes. And the result will be only in black and white. So, what purpose the lens will give? I say, nothing. Unless it is meant for security purposes like at the airport check-ups and etc.