ZTH KuChiNG zone

do PLAY "SAFE" on yr vacation~ hehe
if budget allow then i take that lo
1999 is last time promosion's price TT.TT

you sure not 1999?? same model is it? i plan to get that unit......

holy crap, new gtr in sarawak already??!!

speaker small like tweeter de ma
i sure remember that

o i juz get the one hav stands' theater system around 1.8k(gross)
damn last month promosion can trade in old tv for rebate of RM300
now cannot T.T

oh damn it, i missed that promotion, do u know when was that promotion??
i saw that 2999, now 2600, not know ever sale at 1999, if got 1999 must tell me, i'll get it immediately.

rex, me and donny always service our car there lo. since yesteryears...

webeck, ur freinds also go makan angin using the express ka? yup..went there fishing with some freinds while the rest of the guys went to Super Sunday.

Most of them did not use thier modded ride or else u will see alot of modified car there. Only me and a EF drove there, the rest tumpang kereta or wife left them there. hahaha

Yeap my friend came via the express boat, it was actually my first time seeing one hahaha!how's the catch over there?I used to fish a bit too,haven't touch my rods for a while now haha

president, when i'm back kch help me fix my psp wo...psp got any gt?

quite good the catch there. sting ray, chiok pang, sai seng, kembung, hai lian and some other unknown fishes.

wat 1999? LCD TV ka?

i know got some sony LCD for RM2k+ la

x2, what mean psp got gt? guts ar~?
grand turismo hav to wait till year end only hav gt4 -.-

i mean grand turismo got made for psp one? If got then i want u load for me :)

year end only hav -.-
i've been waiting for GT4(psp) since psp come out
hehe

http://www.cheatcc.com/psp/psprd.html

yesterday i got go le, wif evildohc n his friend
after the "dark" colour car seems totalled
we bei tahan then also go back after taikor evoX2 back
weather very hot -.-
i was using digi umbrella de :P

DiGi umbrella? tall and skinny guy with cap is it?

I came straight away park infront of your car.. cuz I only have seen your car's picture with the rest of the monsters few pages back. :biggrin:

farique,yesterday y u dont buzz us... park with civic white n neo,i can only come with myvi yesterday... my radiator got leak saturday nite.. damd...

I don't have you guys contacts. How to 'buzz' ler.. :laugh:

Myvi.. silver Myvi is it? can't really remember. But I do notice Rex's and evoX2's cars.

What happened to the black EF? I think that guy also have another black EF sedan am I right? Seen him drove the black EF sedan before. R888 on fronts. Sweet. He tarpau Mivecs.. lol That was 1~3 months ago.. :biggrin:

ya that's me :P

!@$*@!)#%&#%(#) la
can anyone teach me to b patient -.-???
damn my parents will only go see the tv i wan on this weekend
juz bcoz they don wanna missed their dramas at nite
#)@%#)%)@#$&_@@*@_@(%*@)@+@$*!@_(!

so sad la
playing game till eyes pain coz tv not clear enuf -.-
thinking to wait till buy only play liao T.T

ok2..

u all ever try any product to clean carbon inside engine??
or any idea how to clean carbon...