ZTH KuChiNG zone

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
curious wif what's under the clothes ma~
some sun glasses i heard can see through white clothes
damn i stil looking for it -.-

i getting 46"
i heard my bro said his friend can sell 46" samsung for us for 7.6k which HSL selling 10k+
n now i confused whether to get samsung o sony(i prefer sony but 9k~ n the gal in sony there pretty cute, heard from my friend that she stil single tho :P )

wait earning money for dual shock 3 a wifi router
then can play MGO~

curious wif what's under the clothes ma~
some sun glasses i heard can see through white clothes
damn i stil looking for it -.-

i getting 46"
i heard my bro said his friend can sell 46" samsung for us for 7.6k which HSL selling 10k+
n now i confused whether to get samsung o sony(i prefer sony but 9k~ n the gal in sony there pretty cute, heard from my friend that she stil single tho :P )

wait earning money for dual shock 3 a wifi router
then can play MGO~

which sony shop? :D

if budget not a concern go for sony full HD..

walao
taikor u hav family adi stil interested in siao mei mei ar :P ?
spring there~ hehe

i also think like that~ all sony, i see the sony book got a theater system which juz beside the catalog of the blue ray player, price 1999 which will release on july
i think it's purely a sound system not include player -.-

who say i go see gal? I wanna go seesony product cannot ar?

btw, my MGS4 still not open yet.. no time to play :P

hehe
i'm sure singp sony cheaper a lot than here :P

wan me tell u the story of MGS4 i play til where n how bo~ ???? hehe

hehe
i'm sure singp sony cheaper a lot than here :P

wan me tell u the story of MGS4 i play til where n how bo~ ???? hehe

just tell the spoilers.. and give alots of it.. bwahahahaha.. :laugh:

oh ya, currently you play PS3 on what display device?

owh.. CRT.. hehehe..

cheapest and faster solution would be getting a Samsung's 24" widescreen. Plug and play. :laugh: Cost should be less than RM2k. Not quite sure the market price nowadays though as I've never had window shopping at Saberkas for quite sometime.

needed HDMi cable though. :biggrin:

But, the screen displayed might be a lil compressed from left to right as the aspect ratio of LCD widescreen monitors isn't the same as the HD TVs.
HD TVs more wideeee... hence more expensiveeee... :laugh:

for me
if the samsung HD tv spec same wif the sony W series series then i'l take samsung coz cheaper 1-2k
but i stil hope i can get sony coz wanan get closer to that cute gal :P

damn how come we're back to pg78 -.-
i tot we gonna break 200 adi

buy sony batt charger lor.. must buy tv to get closer to gal meh? :P

get a set of sound system from sony enuf liao la~ :P
maybe get more stuff can ask her as product consultant -.-
he he he he~

finish mgs4. hmm....still pondering.....will there be mgs5?

the ending seems like it...

har@!@$!@$$%@%@%@

so short mer -.-
how many acts r there
maybe till the last act i don wanna play coz don wanna see ending T.T

eih? page 97?? :confused:

I thought it was almost 200 pages few days ago?

thread got cleaned up I guess. :rolleyes:

now just reached klia, so long didn't online, how everyone doing? Wa this thread become gaming n home theatre thread lo :) sien need to start work again this noon.

i work til wana die adi
even yesterday which is lovely sunday i worked till 10:30pm -.-

2 days ago i went satria neo club TT
should hav 14 neo appear but end up only 7 -.-
n i go b phoographer

thread din kena delete
but more post in each page

i go get samsung F81 series lo~ 46" full HD~
don wan get home theater system coz home too small no space
n no money :P