ZTH KuChiNG zone

curious wif what's under the clothes ma~
some sun glasses i heard can see through white clothes
damn i stil looking for it -.-

i getting 46"
i heard my bro said his friend can sell 46" samsung for us for 7.6k which HSL selling 10k+
n now i confused whether to get samsung o sony(i prefer sony but 9k~ n the gal in sony there pretty cute, heard from my friend that she stil single tho :P )

wait earning money for dual shock 3 a wifi router
then can play MGO~

curious wif what's under the clothes ma~
some sun glasses i heard can see through white clothes
damn i stil looking for it -.-

i getting 46"
i heard my bro said his friend can sell 46" samsung for us for 7.6k which HSL selling 10k+
n now i confused whether to get samsung o sony(i prefer sony but 9k~ n the gal in sony there pretty cute, heard from my friend that she stil single tho :P )

wait earning money for dual shock 3 a wifi router
then can play MGO~

which sony shop? :D

if budget not a concern go for sony full HD..

walao
taikor u hav family adi stil interested in siao mei mei ar :P ?
spring there~ hehe

i also think like that~ all sony, i see the sony book got a theater system which juz beside the catalog of the blue ray player, price 1999 which will release on july
i think it's purely a sound system not include player -.-

who say i go see gal? I wanna go seesony product cannot ar?

btw, my MGS4 still not open yet.. no time to play :P

hehe
i'm sure singp sony cheaper a lot than here :P

wan me tell u the story of MGS4 i play til where n how bo~ ???? hehe

hehe
i'm sure singp sony cheaper a lot than here :P

wan me tell u the story of MGS4 i play til where n how bo~ ???? hehe

just tell the spoilers.. and give alots of it.. bwahahahaha.. :laugh:

oh ya, currently you play PS3 on what display device?

owh.. CRT.. hehehe..

cheapest and faster solution would be getting a Samsung's 24" widescreen. Plug and play. :laugh: Cost should be less than RM2k. Not quite sure the market price nowadays though as I've never had window shopping at Saberkas for quite sometime.

needed HDMi cable though. :biggrin:

But, the screen displayed might be a lil compressed from left to right as the aspect ratio of LCD widescreen monitors isn't the same as the HD TVs.
HD TVs more wideeee... hence more expensiveeee... :laugh:

for me
if the samsung HD tv spec same wif the sony W series series then i'l take samsung coz cheaper 1-2k
but i stil hope i can get sony coz wanan get closer to that cute gal :P

damn how come we're back to pg78 -.-
i tot we gonna break 200 adi

buy sony batt charger lor.. must buy tv to get closer to gal meh? :P

get a set of sound system from sony enuf liao la~ :P
maybe get more stuff can ask her as product consultant -.-
he he he he~

finish mgs4. hmm....still pondering.....will there be mgs5?

the ending seems like it...

har@!@$!@$$%@%@%@

so short mer -.-
how many acts r there
maybe till the last act i don wanna play coz don wanna see ending T.T

eih? page 97?? :confused:

I thought it was almost 200 pages few days ago?

thread got cleaned up I guess. :rolleyes:

now just reached klia, so long didn't online, how everyone doing? Wa this thread become gaming n home theatre thread lo :) sien need to start work again this noon.

i work til wana die adi
even yesterday which is lovely sunday i worked till 10:30pm -.-

2 days ago i went satria neo club TT
should hav 14 neo appear but end up only 7 -.-
n i go b phoographer

thread din kena delete
but more post in each page

i go get samsung F81 series lo~ 46" full HD~
don wan get home theater system coz home too small no space
n no money :P