need for speed: carbon :P
nice and lovely pictures. May I know what cam did you used to take this picture?Hope it's not too late.. only manage to snap few pic only..
Oh, and sorry have to leave early cause got dinner on that day.
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h174/honfui/DSC_1992.jpg

play till act2
dueling 1st boss, octo what i forgot -.-
GTA need wide video display only can play T.T
wait this weekend my parents go see the tv liao
after got tv only play
don wanna waste the nice pictures of ps3
thinking to get sony W series 46"
sound system still in consideration, o wait till x2 back together see -.-
shh~
don put spoiler too much
later no fun for the game -.-
waiting for LCD tv~ LCD tv~
if can hav the HDMI cable to plug in then can use lo
i getting w series which is full HD n display is around 2mp
but 9k -.-
i got my ps3(japan) wif 1480 la(40g)
come wif a normal controller(non vibrate) then normal AV cable lo
taikor lanEvo using nikon D80 wif lens like Satelite so big :P

Forget wat lense, either Nikon 17-55mm f2.8 lense or 50mm f1.4 on my D80. Mr president is using the kit lense 18-135mm f3.5-5.5
Adjustable exposure, adjustable focusing (dependable to the lens used), adjustable shutter speed etc. Gosh. So much thing can be done with SLR's. use camera to take gals pics outside the window ar :P ?
i heard of lens that can "see through" -.-
I think it only works with black clothes. And the result will be only in black and white. So, what purpose the lens will give? I say, nothing. Unless it is meant for security purposes like at the airport check-ups and etc.
..and me
?maintain my standard boost..hehe..