do PLAY "SAFE" on yr vacation~ hehe
if budget allow then i take that lo
1999 is last time promosion's price TT.TT
you sure not 1999?? same model is it? i plan to get that unit......
holy crap, new gtr in sarawak already??!!
do PLAY "SAFE" on yr vacation~ hehe
if budget allow then i take that lo
1999 is last time promosion's price TT.TT
rex, me and donny always service our car there lo. since yesteryears...
webeck, ur freinds also go makan angin using the express ka? yup..went there fishing with some freinds while the rest of the guys went to Super Sunday.
Most of them did not use thier modded ride or else u will see alot of modified car there. Only me and a EF drove there, the rest tumpang kereta or wife left them there. hahaha
yesterday i got go le, wif evildohc n his friend
after the "dark" colour car seems totalled
we bei tahan then also go back after taikor evoX2 back
weather very hot -.-
i was using digi umbrella de :P
farique,yesterday y u dont buzz us... park with civic white n neo,i can only come with myvi yesterday... my radiator got leak saturday nite.. damd...

tall n skinny -.-"?
hmm
sounds like the main character in japanese comic o anime :P