now i'm free... my place is being renovated so now i'm free... nothing to do... so syiok... until monday...
weih tonite got havoc TT... anybody going???
so free ah???
got polish ur motorbike,...
now i'm free... my place is being renovated so now i'm free... nothing to do... so syiok... until monday...
me got no motorbike... i'll polish my bicycle...
weih... mugen grill if used ori imitation one can get less than RM100 wat... hanip sold his for RM30 kot...
wah..so free kar!.now i'm free... my place is being renovated so now i'm free... nothing to do... so syiok... until monday...
sato... i don't remember the exact price la... i might be wrong... don't get frustrated bro. ori item... certainly not the same as ori imitation la.
i'm not a havoc member oso... our fren bzbodi sent me an invitation so i'm forwarding it here for in case somebody wants to go... i think non members can join oso... rite bzbodi???
TT ka... let see first... tonite i've got other commitments la
Nolar...not frustrated....juz need to check the market value here and hk ma....
I'm trying to convince him to find the Mugen spoiler for me and also the fender's kit !~
Bodykit...i think have to source it here....
Whoever requested me to find car parts etc in Japan please PM me..
Can find slowly the items during weekends.
Recently did minor mods to my car..change the rear wiper to odyssey rear wiper, change previous rims model7 gold color to another rims model7 silver color,installed front strut bar,earth cables,blitz air filter.
Feel bored already.
Somehow still lack a lot things...
Got one cheap2 torneo euro-R..only RM15k..want to trade in or not :hmmmm: ...hihi
money money...
http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w25077261
Yahoo auction
EuroR door visor 1 set
http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w24989036
Euro-R front grille
http://page11.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/n65881702
Front tower bar
http://page4.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/d85651457
that is rm15k??? turun harga already,...???
bro sendai, ur sir-t can trade in for how much there? 5k?
that is torneo cl1 grille
that door visor n strut bar is cheap,... can bring back,... sure people want,...
update me by pm if the price is cheap,...
also, bro sendai, can help me get a gear console??? the carbon fiber lookalike one,... i saw a few in auction previously, but lotsa scratches,... if u cab find one that is immaculate or 90% condition, let me know,... my current one got scratches,...
Whoever requested me to find car parts etc in Japan please PM me..
Can find slowly the items during weekends.
Recently did minor mods to my car..change the rear wiper to odyssey rear wiper, change previous rims model7 gold color to another rims model7 silver color,installed front strut bar,earth cables,blitz air filter.
Feel bored already.
Somehow still lack a lot things...
Got one cheap2 torneo euro-R..only RM15k..want to trade in or not :hmmmm: ...hihi
money money...
http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w25077261
Yahoo auction
EuroR door visor 1 set
http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w24989036
Euro-R front grille
http://page11.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/n65881702
Front tower bar
http://page4.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/d85651457
Torneo CL1 RM15k?. Can buy 10 units?. We all cay pay cash here!! kekeke
BTW, I've a normal formula to share how to save petrol with H22AR !.
1. Drive slow2 ler (below or max of 100kmh).
2. Don't change gear too frequent.
3. No vtec.
Proved when I went to Kuantan pagi , via normal trunk road (after Karak Tol).
My full tank Accord really can cover my trip pergi balik + merembat with FD2 while on way back at Karak hway!.
Bro sendai, this can find or not?
![]()
SM4 rear wiper with rear windscreen, wiper is offset to the left ala CF4 with place for 3rd brake light..
Apparently, there are 2 designs, this one is the other, the wiper is at the middle like CA5:
http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a305/Ronald_Type-R/IMG_6349.jpg
i'll take two,... gv u coffee money extra 5k more,... all keshhhh,...
FD2,... not find FD2R???
anyway, pomen diagnose my car ystday,... he said nothing wrong, no leaking of exhaust,... aishhhh,... ask me measure this tank,...
if still persist minum minyak,... adjust tappet,...
anybody experienced this situation before??? suddenly FC up,... quite same style of driving,...