mods on Accord CF4

now i'm free... my place is being renovated so now i'm free... nothing to do... so syiok... until monday...

weih tonite got havoc TT... anybody going???

so free ah???
got polish ur motorbike,...

fobs, how much u got the mugen grille last time ???

Can send PRIVATE msg to me...hehehe....juz in case...

Coz after mine converted to USD ar...i think it's abit expensive woo....

me got no motorbike... i'll polish my bicycle...

weih... mugen grill if used ori imitation one can get less than RM100 wat... hanip sold his for RM30 kot...

me got no motorbike... i'll polish my bicycle...

weih... mugen grill if used ori imitation one can get less than RM100 wat... hanip sold his for RM30 kot...

Har.....RM30.....gosh.....rugi la...

I bought very expensive then....

Then anyone using imitation ??? Later can compare the quality....

This seller....said he got CL1 cluster also.....who want ???

now i'm free... my place is being renovated so now i'm free... nothing to do... so syiok... until monday...

weih tonite got havoc TT... anybody going???
wah..so free kar!.

Tonite TT kat S. alam lar...wanna go Putrajaya petrol expensive!.

HAVOC TT?.......for members only.... since we are not the member. so no need to go ler.

sato... i don't remember the exact price la... i might be wrong... don't get frustrated bro. ori item... certainly not the same as ori imitation la.

i'm not a havoc member oso... our fren bzbodi sent me an invitation so i'm forwarding it here for in case somebody wants to go... i think non members can join oso... rite bzbodi???

TT ka... let see first... tonite i've got other commitments la

sato... i don't remember the exact price la... i might be wrong... don't get frustrated bro. ori item... certainly not the same as ori imitation la.

i'm not a havoc member oso... our fren bzbodi sent me an invitation so i'm forwarding it here for in case somebody wants to go... i think non members can join oso... rite bzbodi???

TT ka... let see first... tonite i've got other commitments la

Nolar...not frustrated....juz need to check the market value here and hk ma....

I'm trying to convince him to find the Mugen spoiler for me and also the fender's kit !~

Bodykit...i think have to source it here....

Nolar...not frustrated....juz need to check the market value here and hk ma....

I'm trying to convince him to find the Mugen spoiler for me and also the fender's kit !~

Bodykit...i think have to source it here....

fender's kit??? wat kit??? u mean the fender arches,...?
i forgot how much i bought my grille for,... it was bundled with a spoiler,...

Whoever requested me to find car parts etc in Japan please PM me..
Can find slowly the items during weekends.

Recently did minor mods to my car..change the rear wiper to odyssey rear wiper, change previous rims model7 gold color to another rims model7 silver color,installed front strut bar,earth cables,blitz air filter.
Feel bored already.
Somehow still lack a lot things...
Got one cheap2 torneo euro-R..only RM15k..want to trade in or not :hmmmm: ...hihi
money money...
http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w25077261

Yahoo auction
EuroR door visor 1 set
http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w24989036

Euro-R front grille
http://page11.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/n65881702

Front tower bar
http://page4.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/d85651457

Recently did minor mods to my car..change the rear wiper to odyssey rear wiper, change previous rims model7 gold color to another rims model7 silver color,installed front strut bar,earth cables,blitz air filter.
Feel bored already.
Got one cheap2 torneo euro-R..only RM15k..want to trade in or not :hmmmm: ...hihi
money money...

Yahoo auction
EuroR door visor 1 set

Euro-R front grille

Front tower bar

that is rm15k??? turun harga already,...???
bro sendai, ur sir-t can trade in for how much there? 5k?

that is torneo cl1 grille
that door visor n strut bar is cheap,... can bring back,... sure people want,...

update me by pm if the price is cheap,...

also, bro sendai, can help me get a gear console??? the carbon fiber lookalike one,... i saw a few in auction previously, but lotsa scratches,... if u cab find one that is immaculate or 90% condition, let me know,... my current one got scratches,...

that is rm15k??? turun harga already,...???
bro sendai, ur sir-t can trade in for how much there? 5k?

that is torneo cl1 grille
that door visor n strut bar is cheap,... can bring back,... sure people want,...

update me by pm if the price is cheap,...

also, bro sendai, can help me get a gear console??? the carbon fiber lookalike one,... i saw a few in auction previously, but lotsa scratches,... if u cab find one that is immaculate or 90% condition, let me know,... my current one got scratches,...

Mine only SIR..if sir,they selly cheap2 in auction..but at dealer shop,still expensive..in auction,can see some euro-r turun harga..already 7,8 years..then mileage is high also..Gear console can find some..but not in good condition..

Feel bored already.
money money...

Yahoo auction
EuroR door visor 1 set

Euro-R front grille

Front tower bar

Torneo CL1 RM15k?. Can buy 10 units?. We all cay pay cash here!! kekeke

BTW, I've a normal formula to share how to save petrol with H22AR !.

1. Drive slow2 ler (below or max of 100kmh).
2. Don't change gear too frequent.
3. No vtec.

Proved when I went to Kuantan pagi , via normal trunk road (after Karak Tol).

My full tank Accord really can cover my trip pergi balik + merembat with FD2 while on way back at Karak hway!.

Torneo CL1 RM15k?. Can buy 10 units?. We all cay pay cash here!! kekeke

i'll take two,... gv u coffee money extra 5k more,... all keshhhh,...

BTW, I've a normal formula to share how to save petrol with H22AR !.

1. Drive slow2 ler (below or max of 100kmh).
2. Don't change gear too frequent.
3. No vtec.

Proved when I went to Kuantan pagi , via normal trunk road (after Karak Tol).

My full tank Accord really can cover my trip pergi balik + merembat with FD2 while on way back at Karak hway!.

FD2,... not find FD2R???

anyway, pomen diagnose my car ystday,... he said nothing wrong, no leaking of exhaust,... aishhhh,... ask me measure this tank,...

if still persist minum minyak,... adjust tappet,...

anybody experienced this situation before??? suddenly FC up,... quite same style of driving,...

Bro sendai, this can find or not?

CAA7K81P.jpg

SM4 rear wiper with rear windscreen, wiper is offset to the left ala CF4 with place for 3rd brake light..

Apparently, there are 2 designs, this one is the other, the wiper is at the middle like CA5:
http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a305/Ronald_Type-R/IMG_6349.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
Bro sendai, this can find or not?

CAA7K81P.jpg

SM4 rear wiper with rear windscreen, wiper is offset to the left ala CF4 with place for 3rd brake light..

Apparently, there are 2 designs, this one is the other, the wiper is at the middle like CA5:
http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a305/Ronald_Type-R/IMG_6349.jpg

aiyakkk,... aledi pottong many yrs ago liao

i'll take two,... gv u coffee money extra 5k more,... all keshhhh,...

FD2,... not find FD2R???

anyway, pomen diagnose my car ystday,... he said nothing wrong, no leaking of exhaust,... aishhhh,... ask me measure this tank,...

if still persist minum minyak,... adjust tappet,...

anybody experienced this situation before??? suddenly FC up,... quite same style of driving,...

Yes, FD2 and that guy really a kamikaze driver ler....berani mati punya.

almost 3 times the tyre srrrreeeeeeeeetttttttttttt.... belakang lorry!

In fact he tapau-ed me at some corners at Karak at a range speed of 160-180kmh...but of course when come to straight lane..H22AR tapau-ed back sap2 soi. My car corner times, aioyhhh (u know lar). His car really hilang at the back during a straight lane.

I think his really mat corner lor, cuase me perasan his car already fitted with 18" + lowered suspensions. Notice the wide tyre during cucuk him.

At last he showed me :top: when we reached Gombak..but for a fight against FD2 and same vtec, nothing to proud about.

That goes my full tank petrol for yesterday but I'm very proud cause while on the way to KUantan with the fuel saving driving skills, the car petrol really save ler. Image that my tank comes to half at 400km milleage at this route : S. Alam ->Karak->Temerloh->Maran->KUantan->jalan2 shopping, beli haiwan laut segar and meets friends->...balik->Maran!. When reached S. alam last nite, of course my car petrol menyala already , of course after that FD2 events but in facts I could same some more if maintain the same driving style until reached home!. BTW, only me + my wife on the car as well as aircond on all the way. My final trip millege for yesterday clocked at 584km. I believe the millage can be extended to 700km , if i don't merembat with that FD2. Image 700km with 60L petrol. Is it really a fuel saving?:driver:

All drove using trunk road (after the Karak Toll), cause no point drive below 100kmh on hway.! ...but driving slow at trunk road really a disaster also cause yesterday got 1 Wira turbo and Charade GTi cucuked me and ajak street race also...but since I'm on fuel trial, so buat doono jer

Morale of the story : H22AR really a fuel savings car is drive below 100kmh and no vtec!

I did took photos in order to justify my testing process yesterday.

From the pic below, notice my fuel needle still above half , even though the milleage reading already 286 km! BTW, that 286km was taken when I already at Kuantan and pusing2 to look for lunch.

In short, again I concluded that those with H22AR really can save at least 50% of the FC by changing the driving habit!.

• pic1.JPG
    pic1.JPG
    29.3 KB · Views: 84