Fuel Saving Devices - Read before you buy !

yeah.
K2N lately have a lot advertisement on the magazine. this K2N is something like broquet lar.

If you improve everything, lighten everything, it is time to change the way we hit the pedal... If you kasi hentam all gears at rpm 5++, sure koyak man... Better keep it under rpm 3...

you mean change gears around 3k rpm......drive with a light foot.....drive patiently and plan the way you drive on the stretch look further then the car ahead of you...ie 2-3 cars ahead brake....you slow down first before the car in front of you so as not to upset your momentum excessively.

remove anything that causes excessive drag ie big ass spoilers, roof rails, etc etc

reduce weight I drive without a spare......

install diffusers ..... they reduce drag dramatically..every car is different there is no one design that fits all cars

leaning out the mixture will cause engine knock, can you say 'hello how much to complete overhaul my engine ah ?'

check your timing, uses lower wattage oils (I am using 10-60, longer intervals), use low rolling resistant tyres (Bibbendum is selling it) if not use higher pressure.

an please dont get 'convinced' about mileage extending products, they work at a price mostly save your $$$ and drive sensibly =)

Good Luck on extending your MPG.

get an afc to tune ur afr... make it as lean as you engine can possibly take.. haha.. without causing too much knocking

buy a horse need to bath him and feed him.
get a skateboard and ride it like back to the future guy.

if buy horse, u need no to feed it, or bath it.... just leave it outside, it will eat grass by itself... it's shit oso help the other grass to gross... Environment Frendly. Save The Earth.... how holy we are...

haha..better buy cow...then u can use the milk...no need to buy milk anymore...nowadays baby milk oso damn expensive...hahaha!!!

HMM... ok oso.. do like Samy Velu said..
naik kereta lembu.. then let the lembu poop
all over the road.. see how they going to clean it up.

built a solar car... can run as long as the sunshine, night use battery or stop anywhere with a plug to charge battery...

uphill....use Bolt On Pedal i guess...hehe

a light right foot........

find ur right tune 2 save fuel consumption..:stupido2:
accelerate ur car slowly... hhahahaha :stupid:
dont run the yellow light coz ur might got to break emrgncy.. hhuhuhu
hahahahahahahah
or changce to ngv.... hahahha less power but super economy..
(recommended for ur 2nd car or ur wife car only:turtle: )man cant drive slow car...
lastly............
wat eva the fuel is motorsport must go on...
its no just passion, its a way of life.... :rock: hahahhahaha
long life rider....:driver:

fuel saving device become kereta lembu pulak........
use K2N or K10N designed by Dr doncityz.

find ur right tune 2 save fuel consumption..:stupido2:
accelerate ur car slowly... hhahahaha :stupid:
dont run the yellow light coz ur might got to break emrgncy.. hhuhuhu
hahahahahahahah
or changce to ngv.... hahahha less power but super economy..
(recommended for ur 2nd car or ur wife car only:turtle: )man cant drive slow car...
lastly............
wat eva the fuel is motorsport must go on...
its no just passion, its a way of life.... :rock: hahahhahaha
long life rider....:driver:

U spoke out my mind stroker san ... Long live rider ... Any fuel saving devices will not get your car get a super fuel efficiency to nowhere ... A proper aftermarket K&N drop in air filter element can help in this , lighten up your car can help and make sure your tyre pressure is alright ... Oh yeah don't forget to remove the huge spoiler on your boot if you do have one ... Lastly we must change our driving style in order to save some dollars ... Fuel saving devices only gives you 5 more % ... The rest has to depends on how you manage your foot ... I am practicing a very light foot pedaling ...

if talking about efficiency, then turbocharging your engine should be also save fuel right? hehe.

yeap. turbocharge kancil actually has a better FC if compare to 660cc kancil provided the kancil with turbo dont rev til redline all the time.
i got a guy nicked mag in this zth that drive kancil wif L5 auto inside, he actually get better FC compare to stock kancil.