LE club`

got power no handling still boleh tahan sikit. can tapau ppl on straight road only. haha.
need to have 2 giant balls or else canot tapau ppl also. haha.........
anywhere mod car for fun not for race lar.

AE82,
u now running on wat engine?

ur car is FF rite? FARKING FAST!!
V8 with quad cam!
twin carbie!
water injection
hydrogen injection
powerful than GTR. haha............
NB got sell this engine halfcut or not?

if NB doesnt sell then im gonna ask them to look for me in Japang....hahaha!

Last edited by a moderator:
cyborg,

no tipu u one. u try to read hypertune magazine in march or april month.
even in zth there is a thread for this vios. hehe...........
u interested to make ur 20v to be a onster too?

erk.. no lar north.. ok2 i ave read the thread b4 but forgot bout d hp, yeah wif turbo plus nos sure can.. hehehe.. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

the engine bay for the vios is sure very crowded lorr.
dont know how to drive the car in city. tekan minyak see speedometer 100km/h liao. haha. let go clutch, no step on accelerator, car oledi move at 50km/h. haha.........

hey mcfurby how ur car?i heard u already change ur engine ka?

Last edited by a moderator:
sorry i'm very very busy with my studies....but sometimes i do manage to come out with daws member, or alvin n gang.....
erm.....so hope u guys LE will be having more n more better performance parts inside.....erm i didnt change my engine la.....lately just change my lower arm bush, drive shaft, absorber n so....tats all.....never go for mod.....

guys, do u know where i can get air filter adapter for SVT (AFM)?
already asked N1 & RS One but they dont have it..