hahahahahhahahaha... come come we do side bet who is longer... hahahahaha![]()
![]()
No ar...the RM 350 Adrive i think was made in philipine.....
That guy...he said tyres price all gone up....
But....i juz dun feel A drive can perform....... Then he recommend me TOYO....but said since my car lowered......TOYO tyres worn out quite fast.....due to camber problem with my car....
A drive is pinoy la no doubt about that but my driving style (n budget too of kos) i think will not justify me getting other more expensive performance tyres. if you have the dough i don't see why you shouldn't opt for better tyres. good tyres are really necessary...
jester... waaa u very happy today ar... got something ka hehe...
bulet... joining the TT tonite ke? very near from KLIA wat
Cannot compare in public also since Faizal one is made of carbon fibre!! During hot time, no kekenduran happened !!. hahahaha![]()
![]()
woih... wat r u guys talking about here???
wat was my long word fobs? was perfectionization??? hehhe
sato... i bought my 205/45/17 A-drives for RM268 each in klang i think 2 years ago. then when i accidentally hit this wood or something in the middle of the road and totalled 2 of the A-drives, i had to buy 2 215/45/17 falken do-no-wat-type for RM298 each.
fairy... chicago ka... waaa nice city. have u go up sears tower oredy? went there once when i was younger... alone... slept in the bus station.
aja... for TT u need to ask cat77 or 5efte... i don't think i will be able to join la.
new ones for second hand bro?
in gombak u can get good price oso
i can not give the direction from here but i can find the place if i go there la. the shop in in a simpang 3. i think there are 2 or 3 shops in the same row. rims oso good price.
if in klang i can give u the directions
aja, i think i'm going to that kg tunku acc shop afterwork. i took out the old wipers from my CF4 oredy to measure the right length. the small one should be ok... but for the big one i need a longer wiper... 2 inches more.
i'll give u a call...
No ar...the RM 350 Adrive i think was made in philipine.....
That guy...he said tyres price all gone up....
But....i juz dun feel A drive can perform....... Then he recommend me TOYO....but said since my car lowered......TOYO tyres worn out quite fast.....due to camber problem with my car....
everything in the states is so farking cheap.. stuff in malaysia super inflasi man..
A drive is pinoy la no doubt about that but my driving style (n budget too of kos) i think will not justify me getting other more expensive performance tyres. if you have the dough i don't see why you shouldn't opt for better tyres. good tyres are really necessary...
jester... waaa u very happy today ar... got something ka hehe...
bulet... joining the TT tonite ke? very near from KLIA wat

I've asked about G3 also....he said it's more expensive than yoko Adrive....
Do u think the Sunway Hup Soon tyres shop ok ar ??? I bought the rims and tyres there last time....shit My01 !
Fobs, unless u get camber kits...then i get together lor...hahahha...
Fairy....u in USA ke ??? Can get R/C helicopter ke ?? Hehhehee.....US dollar drops rite ????
he he he still tak dapat la bro. maya still doesn't want to return my call![]()
why maya? another pontianak dowan ka jester hehe... got steamy pix summore har har har...
fairy... A drive's perf in the wet quite questionable la i guess... tried already and car skidded. but maybe because that stretch is a downhill one...
5efte didn't manage to test the camber kit la fobs. the one he had was only for the rear wheels... for front... quite complex.. otherwise pam lor
everything in the states is so farking cheap.. stuff in malaysia super inflasi man..
aquaplaning/hydroplaning... the best thrill hehe... getting help from a kelapa sawit tree to stop ur car is also syiok... har har har

Last time i use Yoko ES100....performance is excellent.....in the very wet conditions.....still....steering won't move abit.....when pijak water la....
But since i heard they stop productions already....although market still can get it...rather not la...
My bridgestone My01 also skidded......the bend is juz so small....yet it skidded.....when i juz used it for a few weeks....
Slick tyres can hold in wet mer ??? I heard slick can't be used in wet woo...very slippery....
Goodyear F1 ok ke ???? V grooves i think performed better in wet.....but expensive ????
Regarding the camber ar....how u know when it had slept aside ? Let say i drove 3 ppl at the back......not always la...will it affect ???