mods on Accord CF4

aiyaaaaaa..... now back to february punye posting. even worse is page is no back to 9000++ from 10000++

what the fark happened?????:mad: is it my pc in the U.S. or has our thread been clocked back????:hmmmm:

wahhhhh.....suprisingly my total post now increase suddenly ...from 19xx to now 2900 posts...Dapat bonus yoooooo!!

like this no syiok liao,...

i think we juz CNY,... still not yet CHAP GOH MEI

tom and adam.. if i jumpa u guys at cuci kereta, u kena blanja us cuci oso.. hehehe

let this we gonna have chap goh meh, and new 10000 posting... hehehe

since when this thread sehat?

baru nak menghavockan myhavoc......apapun....long time no see bros. any special news?i'm a little sick la since kawen nih...everyday sick, bertambah sick when my car also sick...aiyoh

hi guys :) long time no c, hehehe, you guys don't go myHAVOC ? there not as happening as here . . here more fun, hahaha

ayooo... lost lot of pages la... a few times oredy.

anyway guys n gals a fren of mine called saying that his fren confirmed the arrival of one CL1 hafkat complete with parts. details are not known yet but our fren from TG seems to be very2 interested with the body parts

Woo....are we in the matrix ???

Dejavu....

Make Raid la....backup only ma....

Good news is....we have a chance to do 1000 page again ! Hahahaa...

anyone for a singapore trip...

nice rims
http://www.shc-forum.com/viewtopic.php?t=138075&sid=9e9ceb7b5fe6cce9242605c254a1d559

anyway... got any idea on how much a set of used 17" MF10 costs?

bulet... those chun windscreen wipers of your... mind telling me the direction to that acc shop. I went to several oredy in SA... got bosch... normal rubber 100+. too expensive.