mine..mine![]()
wow..abg aja alredi plan for the trip..thanks la bro. anyway kelantan side kenduri will be held on may...still have time la to spend money rite hehehe..i give u all the details la....
Kuala lumpur kenduri (belah perempuan...map attached)
date: 15 march
time: 12pm till 4 pm
place: Dewan Perdana, Markas FRU Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
Kelantan kenduri (my side...invi card still on progress)
Date: 2 May
Time: 10 am till 5pm
place: Tendong, Pasir Mas, Kelantan. (bro bien hometown)
1st May is labour day...my kenduri on 2nd may..3rd and 4th may will be saturday and sunday. so u guys can jalan2 around pantai timor that time. then we convoy back to kl...
all cf/cl brothers invited...
CONGRATULATIONS....
Mind ask how come female side date gap so big with u ar ? Or that day is the best date ar ?
1 May i will be in Ozland.....1 final time to attend grad ceremony of my sis......
Guys.....anyone know what oil filter for our car ?
Although i bought from honda spare parts shop....and they gave me 15400-PLC-003
But when i check the net ar.....CF4 should be using 15400-PR3-405 or 15400-RTA-004.....
The code i got...is for stream.....ok ke ? Maybe abit different oil pressure...?
Guys.....anyone know what oil filter for our car ?
Although i bought from honda spare parts shop....and they gave me 15400-PLC-003
But when i check the net ar.....CF4 should be using 15400-PR3-405 or 15400-RTA-004.....
The code i got...is for stream.....ok ke ? Maybe abit different oil pressure...?
mine..mine![]()
wow..abg aja alredi plan for the trip..thanks la bro. anyway kelantan side kenduri will be held on may...still have time la to spend money rite hehehe..i give u all the details la....
Kuala lumpur kenduri (belah perempuan...map attached)
date: 15 march
time: 12pm till 4 pm
place: Dewan Perdana, Markas FRU Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
Kelantan kenduri (my side...invi card still on progress)
Date: 2 May
Time: 10 am till 5pm
place: Tendong, Pasir Mas, Kelantan. (bro bien hometown)
1st May is labour day...my kenduri on 2nd may..3rd and 4th may will be saturday and sunday. so u guys can jalan2 around pantai timor that time. then we convoy back to kl...
all cf/cl brothers invited...
bro.. photographer expert oredi.. its the camera, weather and wind direction that nite that makes the pic a bit tak jadi (alasan)
All Honda oil-filter are same.
In fact most of it are fake one.
I used to buy the blue one...RM14 onli. Lawak-lly, these filter all made in japan one. I suppose it's made in Balakong or Rawang la!. kekeke
bulet...
thx for the invitation. going to kelantan is not a bad idea after all considering the multiple off-days. let see first la.
anyway honda oil filter is universal la i think. the green one is smaller and manufactured in thailand and sold as HAMP (honda after market part). the blue one is a bit special la. got a few variations. made in japan, made in USA, made in Canada etc.
a guy once told me if you look carefully at the oil filter base, you can see that some types have 4 holes while others 5.
Dooooh!
Deakt sangat. No need to stay hotel.
Can stay at my rumah atok. only 10 minits to tendong. If i stay at tendong, just jalan kaki only.
Roadtrip!!!
If stay at Marang, drive to Pasir Mas will take around 2 hours. The road from KT to Jertih is a killer. Loads of traffic. And also speedtrap.
If at sutra beach,dekat sikit, but still a long drive. Sure renyuk kain songket sit on recaros :p
oops.
I think it's good idea we all convoy to KT and stayed at Sutra Beach Resort from Thursday to Sunday. 3 nights stay. RM180 nett for standard room per night plus breakfast. Anyway, just in case, I've booked 5 rooms under my name. In case jadi or tak jadi pun tak apa cause if not just cancelled the booking.
btw...my suspension start makes me feel worry, all kind of sound appear. bro fairy, if u have time..show me ur fren shop, can ha?
bulet...
thx for the invitation. going to kelantan is not a bad idea after all considering the multiple off-days. let see first la.
anyway honda oil filter is universal la i think. the green one is smaller and manufactured in thailand and sold as HAMP (honda after market part). the blue one is a bit special la. got a few variations. made in japan, made in USA, made in Canada etc.
a guy once told me if you look carefully at the oil filter base, you can see that some types have 4 holes while others 5.
muat ke semua keto?hahaha...ya la. his atok house just 4 minutes from my house
i've bought momo oil filter at japan but never use it yet. it said can fit to h22a cl1 engine. quite smaller than any oil filter i've used.....dun know how it perform yet:hmmmm:
My fren said smaller one should be better wooo....
Too big lost oil pressure.....
I dunno....but said in internet...the green hamp perform better in terms of filterations.......
Wheer??Anyway, this week got TT kah?.
Maybe we change the TT place la this time.
Any idea guys?.