moning guys....
frank,
stop bein so kepoh coz i dun hav muc mod unda my hood.......unlike u wit 1.8 block......
whahahaa... if u dun hav much mod unda your hood? same as mine.
moning guys....
frank,
stop bein so kepoh coz i dun hav muc mod unda my hood.......unlike u wit 1.8 block......
Morning Y'all
Ram:
No worries..
Wah Kao! Snail also can be pirated???
Die man like that...
Keon:
I know your careful and what not..
But just be on the lookout..
Recently Pelangi area seems to be CRAWLING with cop cars..
I gave up counting how many times i had to
go in between housing lanes to avoid them..
Frank,
The guy is as secretive about his car
as he is about his women! hahaha
He knows i don't know what's his Hantus..
Thats why he can humiliate me kao kao.. KNN!
Frank,
Its not that i got no balls.
The fact is that whenever i have car trouble he helps..
He's always helped get my car get better and faster..
So no point going against him..
Geez..... you're really the most useless person in the world i ever saw. So now we know u be-friended with someone out of motive. you're really an asshole. Not saying u go against him or war but the fact u're what? merely utilising him?
Frank,
Your a very twisted person..
seriously can twist my words until it looks like i'm using him..
I stopped the topic about Honda not just because he is a friend..
But because of how he feels about the topic.
I don't see the point in insulting somthing that MEANS the world to someone..
I'm not using him..
I'm learning from him..
what were running away from?
Morning Y'all
Ram:
No worries..
Wah Kao! Snail also can be pirated???
Die man like that...
Keon:
I know your careful and what not..
But just be on the lookout..
Recently Pelangi area seems to be CRAWLING with cop cars..
I gave up counting how many times i had to
go in between housing lanes to avoid them..
And one more thing, I had already told you last time.
Don't associate or classify me together with you. It insults me. Period.