JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Frank,
Its not that i got no balls.
The fact is that whenever i have car trouble he helps..
He's always helped get my car get better and faster..
So no point going against him..

Morning Y'all

Ram:
No worries..

Wah Kao! Snail also can be pirated???
Die man like that...

Keon:
I know your careful and what not..
But just be on the lookout..
Recently Pelangi area seems to be CRAWLING with cop cars..
I gave up counting how many times i had to
go in between housing lanes to avoid them..

what were running away from?

Frank,
Its not that i got no balls.
The fact is that whenever i have car trouble he helps..
He's always helped get my car get better and faster..
So no point going against him..

Geez..... you're really the most useless person in the world i ever saw. So now we know u be-friended with someone out of motive. you're really an asshole. Not saying u go against him or war but the fact u're what? merely utilising him?

salt and pepper.......and a bit of curry powder.....

coolval.....i didn't expect u to use ppl......

Geez..... you're really the most useless person in the world i ever saw. So now we know u be-friended with someone out of motive. you're really an asshole. Not saying u go against him or war but the fact u're what? merely utilising him?

frank,
priceless......

Frank,
Your a very twisted person..
seriously can twist my words until it looks like i'm using him..
I stopped the topic about Honda not just because he is a friend..
But because of how he feels about the topic.

I don't see the point in insulting somthing that MEANS the world to someone..

I'm not using him..
I'm learning from him..

Frank,
Your a very twisted person..
seriously can twist my words until it looks like i'm using him..
I stopped the topic about Honda not just because he is a friend..
But because of how he feels about the topic.

I don't see the point in insulting somthing that MEANS the world to someone..

I'm not using him..
I'm learning from him..

don't forget the backstabbing in other threads.....

are u a criminal.....did u kill the MIC dude......

what wrong did u do to run away? rape somebody? back stab?

Ash!!!
please stop adding chilli powder.. thanks...

I run because of my quiet exhaust...

Ash,
i know Luffy's afro gives him extra power,
But you gotta resize your sig picture dude.. hahah

wahahahahahah....... wa lao....

ash quote is funny sial.... fire in the whole!!!

i think cricket became very crispy already.

Morning Y'all

Ram:
No worries..

Wah Kao! Snail also can be pirated???
Die man like that...

Keon:
I know your careful and what not..
But just be on the lookout..
Recently Pelangi area seems to be CRAWLING with cop cars..
I gave up counting how many times i had to
go in between housing lanes to avoid them..

Please lah.... i don't need to run away from them under normal circumstances... I had nvr been stopped by a patrol car b4, even if i do, the most i kena is my HID or my fancy car plate... that's all.

YOU, on the other hand, need to run away from them as much as possible.. why? Cause you attract attention with your fake SQV, your extremely loud exhaust and most important of all, an illegal engine which may compound your car for a very long time.

Even if you come crying to Ram or any of us, we can't do anything to help dy.

And one more thing, I had already told you last time.

Don't associate or classify me together with you. It insults me. Period.

guess i need to prepare some tid bits today......
the replies dat u guys gave was awesom la....
i was enjoying it till i din think of wat to reply....
wahahahaha