VTEC Mechanic Ipoh

jaapdes

Hi brothers, i always seem to come here only when i have a prob. Anyway guys, i've got some major overheating probs with my EG. I left it in Ipoh as i doubt(knew for sure actually) that it wouldn't have made the journey back. Looking for a mechanic who knows abt this vtec engines n stuff...could u guys recommend me any? Thanks alot for the help in advance

u hv PM bro,...
hey,... whatz the EG doing in ipoh??? jalan-jalan,... vtecking??? nxt time ask me convoy with u lerrrr,... ngeh ngehhhhh!!

da eg went for a trip back..now it's down with very high temparature, and farting white smoke...once the problems are solved bro...we go convoy anywhere oso no prob..thanks for the number too...

If you do find good vtec mechanic in Ipoh, plz DO inform me too.....

I stayed in Ipoh one.....still couldn't find a good mechanic.....hahaha....

Farting white smoke....heavy ke ???? Check engine oil level mate......too much to create white smokes wooo....

If you do find good vtec mechanic in Ipoh, plz DO inform me too.....

I stayed in Ipoh one.....still couldn't find a good mechanic.....hahaha....

Farting white smoke....heavy ke ???? Check engine oil level mate......too much to create white smokes wooo....

huhuhuuuuu!!! ipoh mali also cant find vtec king in ipoh,...

maybe he should tow the car back to pg,... here byk easy,... here got vtec king!!!

workshop in ipoh....but he always in kl.....aweks in kl ma.....hehehehe

yap.....chinese sato san......not that fat la......fat sikit aje......but still handsome ooooo.......that y can get hot2 amoi.....hehehehe

U had sent car to that shop b4 ??? U know this guy ? How good is he ? hehehee

nope sato san.......but this otai very famous.....specialist in cam setting.....a lot of vtec king call him to set their cam......

Hey.....i really need a good vtec mechanic here...

If he is really good.....location or contact plz ??????

Juz now my car RPM goes crazy again ! Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

sato san, i'll try to find fatlo number for u......later i sms u.....

can get fat lo number...last time my cousin converted his VTEC there but he takes very long to do cars now day ....the location is very easy ..go pass bercham balai polis than u continew straight u will 1 caltex on ur right still go straight than around 1 kilometer on ur left side got shops all single story shop if im not mistaken its an industrial area ...once u can see the row of the shops his shop is on the back row the 1st shop u can see alot of VTECS inside there ...his shop is a corner shop white color and all the cars inside there are mostly white ...very easy to spot the shop ...i will try to get his number

U mean his shop is juz behind the 1st row of the single storey shop ?

Rougly know where....coz i've been to ABI honda service centre last time...that one is 1 1/2 storey industry shop.....but now not honda services anymore....