Fob or Sato can lar..cause they staying nearby Ipoh and quite well known for Vtec things!. hehehehe
fobs maybe..... sato san i dont think so....hehehehe.....
fobs, normally how much their charge to transfer the seat??? thanks

this one already counted as thread hijacking,...
soli man,... we cf/cl-ians are everywhere,...
me with the help of danny juz planted seats two days ago,... better get two person to do the job,... but EG seats are much lighter than the cf4,... and nothing if compared to the Cl1 punya

i think u all can be online mechanic la.....but how to collect upah fee???? hehehehe
Actually how much does a mechanic get anyway.. if more than my current paycheck.. ok oso.. 3.5K-4K ada ke?
One more thing, the mechanic is only as good as the tools he has access to.
If no OBD scanner, no wideband unit, no 'good' torque wrench and tools.. aiyoh oso.
mech and mech worker different thing,...
huhuhu!
i only have the tools that came with my car(s),... plus a few extra pliers, scissors,...
huhuhu!
Heh.. in that case, I have the usual tools, plus a wideband kit, laptop, multimeter, jumper harness for OBD-1 ecu testing (so it's easy to tap sensors for voltage checks)..
Seems kind of wasteful, because I only use them once every blue moon, but most shops don't have lar.
I also want a digital torque wrench, cam degreeing kit, compression tester, honda's fuel regulator meter, 2 more jackstands, portable alignment kit, pressure regulator and air compressor (for various testing purposes), micrometer, plastigage, valve lash adj. tool, valvespring compressor, gap feelers, and a dyno...
A CNC machine oso would be good so can custom bushes and stuff.. lol. maybe not, because those things can buy a comfy bungalow.. haha.
but $$$$$$$$ oh... hahahaa. those stuff definitely cannot find in a home garage.
and another thread been hijacked kekek....
bro cat..do it urself. me can help if u want. had experienced changed my seat rail. damn heavy la that recaro.
bro 'white angle' .... i know how ur feeling. i felt like want all those thing also before kekeke ...ganah demo