All ZTH member gathering... TT

Yeah, age must be catching up .... No more the sardinization at Jln. BB nor club-spots for me ... Rather blow a few hundreds at a nice restaurant with lots and lots of wine ... *grin*

eyong,
Whatever the place may be, remember.... DO NOT DRINK AND DRIVE. You may spill your drink and dirty your car interior. :)

Yeah, age must be catching up .... No more the sardinization at Jln. BB nor club-spots for me ... Rather blow a few hundreds at a nice restaurant with lots and lots of wine ... *grin*

eyong, u should try Kafe Paprika..
i luv dis place more than Indulgence..
got 1 musician strumming his guitar..
& belting out soothing sweet melodies..

eyong,
Whatever the place may be, remember.... DO NOT DRINK AND DRIVE. You may spill your drink and dirty your car interior. :)

Don't worry, I'll finish off my drink 1st before I drive ... fair nuff :biggrin:

eyong, u should try Kafe Paprika..
i luv dis place more than Indulgence..
got 1 musician strumming his guitar..
& belting out soothing sweet melodies..

errrr ..... errr, maybe .... Maybe in a few years time ....

Btw, Indulgence is alittle over-rated .... I rather have a good meal with reasonable serving at say, Italia-Mia, Brewster's, Ye-olde, or even Moven Peak ... :hmmmm:

errrr ..... errr, maybe .... Maybe in a few years time ....

Btw, Indulgence is alittle over-rated .... I rather have a good meal with reasonable serving at say, Italia-Mia, Brewster's, Ye-olde, or even Moven Peak ... :hmmmm:

yeah..
Indulgence is damn9 expensive..
eat there once in awhile should be fine..
dun like Ye'Olde..

Let's go to StarHill's Jogoya japanese buffet for TT. hahahaha There got unlimited fresh coconut drink! And Haagen daaz too! yummy hehehe

Got Made in da Jepun Flesh CoConut Milk? Yuuummmmmy .... :biggrin:

Waiter! I'll have a pair, medium, firm and filled fresh with juices .....

**Sorry double posted due 2 loading problem**

Mayb arrange a convoy2PD... how does it sound? male n female... mayb a 1day trip or overnite 1 nite... girls sleep wif girls, guys wif guys... tat is unless d partner u r bringin is ur hubby/wife la... hehe
go down2d beach n hav fun... tell me wat u tink...

melody,
For me, Jogoya is a once in a long time kinda place. Meaning, go there once in a long time only nice. If go too often, not nice already. And it's expensive too.