i wan Teriyaki Cod Fish..thanks..![]()
cookin pasta 2moro... hehe bring 2 tt...

i wan Teriyaki Cod Fish..thanks..![]()

eyong,
It's not about giving and taking it just like that. It's about selecting what's suitable for my ownself and like I mentioned above, in all case, I'm straight. hehehe By the way, do you eat fresh raw oysters?
cookin pasta 2moro... hehe bring 2 tt...![]()

jin,... and to everyone else,
I'm straight so no matter what kinda twisted story y'all cook up, it still don't change the fact that I'm straight hehehehe *aruken* (dim sum fireball)
eyong,
It's not about giving and taking it just like that. It's about selecting what's suitable for my ownself and like I mentioned above, in all case, I'm straight. hehehe By the way, do you eat fresh raw oysters?

wil rmb u de... hehe very clearly...![]()

pls...

eyong,
Nope, I don't eat raw fresh oysters, even if they're just picked out of the sea. I asked this to show that what someone eats, another person may not eat. So, it's the same. Someone may eat babywennie, but I won't eat her. hahahaha One mans' meat may be another mans' poison. hehehe
So how was the TT? I went there but didn't see anybody from ZTH.

the TT ok la..... i oso didn't saw any from ZTH...![]()
you din see me meh..:tongue:![]()
hehe..

i saw u last nite...around 3am...i try to bite u, but u ran to fast from me....wa lao le...
in my dream la...![]()
eyong,
Nope, I don't eat raw fresh oysters, even if they're just picked out of the sea. I asked this to show that what someone eats, another person may not eat. So, it's the same. Someone may eat babywennie, but I won't eat her. hahahaha One mans' meat may be another mans' poison. hehehe
the TT ok la..... i oso didn't saw any from ZTH...![]()
i miss again last TT.................sigh.........

so u did dream a lil dream of me..![]()

u din com join us geh?
wei...Jin... u din realiz tat 6-7 r from ZTH ah? some r x-ZTH too... oni tat they r from another gang from other thread then came over2combine tt @Steven's...
rite?![]()
Jin, tt again ya?
yup, but pls...bite me gently next time...![]()
Hi to all,
I just got a used MR-S (this is the model known in S'pore) last week.
It comes with wide bodykit, aftermarket exhaust system and SSR...