jin,
We dim sum at babywennie house. She cook for us. hehehe
wah...this makes me lot of fear...

jin,
We dim sum at babywennie house. She cook for us. hehehe

jin,
why fear la? hahahaha you scared she rape you, is it? hehe

jin,
whoa.... hang on a second right there. Even if I am there, she's got nothing to do with me, be it rape or willingness. hahaha And I won't want to have anything to do with her. So, please, have her if you want her. hehehe

Wah ..... Zth guys all turning something else wor ... Give also not want? Now, that's weird .... or something REAL fishy smell ......![]()

ok, 1 out, still 2 left...Blackie & Eyong....:hmmmm:hmm.....
S_95, since 1st time i saw u, i smell u...i oredi know....u always Broke the Back of the doggie on the Mountain....i knew that.....
agree..?? Eyong..??![]()

I couldn't coz I have not met anyone yet ... neither n_86, not s_95, or blackie .... :hmmmm:
Jin, no need worry about me .... maybe just count blackie in as I doubt I would contend to anything or anyone ...![]()

I just can't believe my eyes.. hehe..
neway that Xmas day i had lunch at a famed Chinese restaurant..
the fish ( can't rmbr the name) is sOoooo yummy wor..:top:

hehe gross out...
i can cook but not those eeew stuff u guys said...