condition well, i think with pillow ball, forgot already, tomorrow i sms u for more detail k.....
hahaha i got wat u meant....
I'm no sifu le. I'm sorry but I'm not familiar with that model le, bro.:hmmmm: ST150 is the first FF model of the Corona, so I assume that the ST130 is a FR model lor. I even tried looking it up in Yahoo or Google but couldn't find any info on it lar. Are you sure you got the model code correct ?
ST141/CT141 is the common one used as Taxis around town.
Is it this one ? http://www.cardomain.com/ride/701181
Orr... like that means don't want me to join lar...![]()
i;ll be coming back tepen this weekend. maybe we can meet up for tt.
Found this Corona from Palembang, Indonesia. Check it out, guys:
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2538769
http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/2538769_3.jpg
http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/2538769_4.jpg
thailand plate no.....
Bro...no la....if you wanna join also no problem, you are most welcome...
.bro 2O2R, i found this corona from indonesia....this car got front skirting.so nice.what type skirting they put for the corona??...i like it.
u mean the thailand plate 1?
the skirting looks like from proton iswara....
try to have a look at accessories shop, sure got 1!
u mean the thailand plate 1?
the skirting looks like from proton iswara....
try to have a look at accessories shop, sure got 1!
bro 2O2R..how about your car.....done already??

Belum lagi.....![]()
i think no la...because the shape diffrent.....
,stole my DVD player , laptop n smart tag
, just wondering how much does the passenger site window will cost, kindly assist. thanks