Penang Section!!!

wei.. dont insult mainland girls.. and how you sure you are GOOD? Wahahahhaha....

Re: Penang Section!!!

SLK: you're wrong!

actually, the one and only reason i don't get chicks in my ride ...... is because too many people keep calling it a CIVIC!

rumour spreads too fast in this small town :(

Lunch in autocity is good. .... get to see alot of Office Ladies :)

:thefinger: Nah~!! Call it Civic is just a jokes topic cheers u up while you drunk during TT.

PM me your email, wanna send some photos for u.
Sorry for delay.:adore:

wahahahah.. bikinigal challenge island man liao.. come.. let's debate over it.. i m mainland guy and i appreciate both GOOD & BAD girls... wahahahaah

TCSIM: u should appreciate good gals... and u should appreciate every inch of bad girls... kekekeke

BG: r u a good one or a bad one??? loL

K_C.. from the way you talk.. I think bikinigal is right.. Island men dunno how to appreciate good girls.. wahahahhaha...

BG.. Can island men appreciate you?

Bikini-gal is SOOOOO BADDDDDD ..... so bad .... that it's GOOD :)
..... you get what i mean!

for the record: mainland guys do not appreciate women with IQ over 2 digits ...... so i guess Bikini Gal fits right in !!! :P

fuyooooo!!! me here for quite some time,... didn't come across this thread ooooooo,...

nice,...

500pages,... can spend few days reading lohhh,...

mm...is dat a good thing or a bad thing huh??

for the record: mainland guys do not appreciate women with IQ over 2 digits ...... so i guess Bikini Gal fits right in !!! :P

U got it right! wahahahahhah

Penang has more activities than anywhere else in the world!

you're just not invited :)

vagabond.. the way u talk very L.A.P.U. leh... LCLY some more... must have tai kor as back support.. wahahahhaa... jkjk...