Penang Section!!!

Re: Penang Section!!!

Hello Penang ppl...

Whose car is this?
ZTHSmall.jpg

Just a short introduction of myself.. I am Sim from Bukit Mertajam but then working in Johor now.. Saw this car near Juru Autocity on 5th Nov afternoon during my trip back home.. wonder whose machine is that?

black out the number plate can ar??? hehe

K_C... black out liao mah difficult to identify? but I dont see anything illegal from that photo.. hehehe.. is that your machine?

when is the next tt guys ??
i don't see anything wrong with the pictures.....

can can.. it's done.. finally i found you.. but then maybe you dont remember me la.. your car so fast...

1st... my car not fast
2nd... i dun drive fast
3rd... its dangerous driving fast fast la... ekkekeke

mayb u can post up yr ride oso... next time when i pass by, can say hi la

I will be in JB or Singapore this weekend.. so wont be joining TT too..

KC.. as requested.. but mine is stock standard hyundai NA auto transmission.. so it's not fast la.. not supercharged like yours.. Moreover, I dont drive fast too!
sim.jpg

thanks zero2hundred and KC! I m surprised that you know it's a tiburon.. most ppl here call it a coupe.. i stay in Taman Alma / B Garden area when I got back to Penang.. What about you guys? Any BM/Prai kaki?

Going penang island is not an issue for me la.. BM / Prai area was so dead few years back.. Now at least got auto city then hip a lil bit.. Last time before I left hometown to the south, I always cross the bridge and have fun in island eh.. wahahahaha.. I haven't visited QE2.. shall make it my next motivation to go island..

hello fren..... normally penang isle where you guys lepak??? my car standard ley.... not mods from outside..... hehehe

Re: Penang Section!!!

Going penang island is not an issue for me la.. BM / Prai area was so dead few years back.. Now at least got auto city then hip a lil bit.. Last time before I left hometown to the south, I always cross the bridge and have fun in island eh.. wahahahaha.. I haven't visited QE2.. shall make it my next motivation to go island..

yea....its time to make a clubbing tt for penang zthrians.... :P