Penang Section!!!

New Ruling for TT: NO MORE GAY JOKES! ...... i'm worried about catching the disease ........

For Sales..........

Evo8 Side Skirt for Wira ---------- RM 60

Wira Promote 2 bumper PU-------- Rm240...

012 4215229 (cam).....just wan to let go...BRAND new

Re: Penang Section!!!

Hey everyone, will hope to join you guys for the next tt. I hang out with zthers in KL, looking to meet equally nice ppl in PG. If anyone notices my car (with a big zth sticker across the windshield) while at the tt, don't hesitate to wave like mad! :rofl: See you guys there!

Hello Penang ppl...

Whose car is this?
ZTHSmall.jpg

Just a short introduction of myself.. I am Sim from Bukit Mertajam but then working in Johor now.. Saw this car near Juru Autocity on 5th Nov afternoon during my trip back home.. wonder whose machine is that?

zero2hundred.. wish to meet up with you guys but then I am in JB now.. There are a few times I went back Penang but then all not fall on Friday night.. Sure I will inform you guys the next time I go back.. Then can learn from the sifu.. Also.. I miss speaking our Penang hokkien la...

nfurby & other new guys:

nice meeting you all, hope to catch you all some other time.

Re: Penang Section!!!

Nice meeting all you guys. Hope I can join you guys again next week