toyota buruk, my car is the blue LE la...
what is your contact number, I'll be going back to Taiping this weekend, we can meet up and have small TT together....

2o2r,
earlier (way back in the thread) u said about st150 rear can just plug n play with ae92 disc ... u mean to say i can get just disc + caliper (with handbrake stuffs) and directly put in? and can use old knuckle (st150)?
So the most important part is the AE92 disc brake knuckles coz if you have the AE92 knuckles, you even use the AE101/111 caliper + disc set with it.m.ridzuan...ok nice to know you, my name is Daniel...takkan sibuk sampai mlm kot...will sms you on Saturday we set TT night time la.....
No, you need the AE92 disc brake knuckle, bro. Drum brake knuckle & disc brake knuckles are different. You can't use the old ST150 drum brakes knuckle to fit a disc brake.
So what I'm saying is: If you have a set of AE92 disc brakes (caliper+disc), including knuckles, hand brake cable, then it's plug & play.So the most important part is the AE92 disc brake knuckles coz if you have the AE92 knuckles, you even use the AE101/111 caliper + disc set with it.
i see, well i thought as much
so ae92 disc can use ae101 caliper+disc... now thats nice.
so i'll be lookin around for ae92 complete rear disc set then as well... so im guessing that i need ae92 abs as well right?
hehehe...... i got the AE92 knuckle!!!

2O2R.....can i take the ST150 door panel to my AT150????.........how about the power window????
AT151 no power window, so you can't use the ST150's door panel coz ST150 has power window.
ok...thanks sifu...hehehehe....eh,take the panel or 1 door??
Yup, you can "kahwin" the AE92 knuckle with the AE101/111 disc & caliper.
Yes & no. After you use the AE92 knuckle, absorbers from the AE92/101 & 111 will all fit. So you can choose what you want. I chose 101 absorbers coz the springs are a little thicker than the 92's.
If you want to use the 101's spring, then you'll have to use the 101 absorbers as well coz the springs a little thicker & it won't sit properly in the smaller 92 absorber's spring cup.
There Naz, you can get it from 7 mar...
Wei Toyota_buruk,
It's illegal to be running around without your number plate lights, bro...
BTW, nice ride :top:

You're welcome but I'm no sifu. Of course take the whole door better le; can use power window mar.
if i take door panel only??can i use power window??i think,if i take whole door.....so exspensive mar..........:hmmmm2:
yea yea thanks bro yau! come come knuckle for sale here!!!!!![]()