Ur ZTH Car sticker

Poc roc,u once posted tat in car autoshow,got special stickers? tHOSE reflective ones..Any pic?

here mine.....

side sricket ori from Tom...tx yaa

1) side -- bubber bomberman.....
2) Rear comberman
3) fron door window.....climbing out bomberman

http://img57.imageshack.us/img57/9420/myc1eg6.jpg

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/3743/mcar2bh7.jpg

haha! jz notice tis thread... tis is my 1... kekeke

18112007004.jpg

ah hong,
Your rims look rather wide in the rear. Does it knock on your car body when you drive fast and through a hole or when you corner hard?

yea... sometimes will kena but my car slow:bawling: ... b4 that using std absorber with lowerd spring alwaiz will kena but now changed 2 adjustable absorber ady oni will kena when big bump... but freaking hard!!! bone oso crack...

ah hong,
I used to have rims that are something like yours and my 15" rims hit the mud wheel arch almost every time when I drive on a road and go into a groove, or i corner too hard! Then, I changed to HWL adjustable high-low abs. Before I had a chance to see if that makes a difference, I dented my 15" rims and decided to change back to 14" rims. Now, I'm having fun with the 14" cos the Falken Azenis ST115 185/60/r14 has very good grip on wet and dry road. hehe

yea... sometimes will kena but my car slow:bawling: ... b4 that using std absorber with lowerd spring alwaiz will kena but now changed 2 adjustable absorber ady oni will kena when big bump... but freaking hard!!! bone oso crack...

:stupid: slow?? :hmmmm:

satria 95: oh ya! did u adjust the camber tat time? mine front is -2degree n rear is -1degree... however, it stil will kena the arch sometimes but not as serious as 0 degree camber lo... but then the tyre hurts... ouch!(actually -1degree is not so hurt la...) mine is 16" running on potenza GIII rubber... 1.3 engine running on 16" tatz y i say tis is poser car... like chinese says "can c cannot eat"... sob sob

unker ah fled, me little potato how can compare wif ur monster ooo... even kancil oso can tapau me as supper...

ah hong,
no ler. I didn't adjust the camber. I set it nicely without any positive or negative thingy. Just set it straight. I used Bridgestone giii before. I'm not very impressed with it. That time, I was using 195/50/R15. After that, I changed to Yokohama Neova AD07. That's when I dented slightly one of my 15" rims. Then I deciced to change to 14" and this sets of Falken 115 is wonderful stuff. I can basically drive the 14" like I'm driving a 15". haha

the reason i choose GIII is bcoz i found out the compund is much more harder compare to ES100 tat i used b4... ES100 really soft n very fast finish makan 1 side as i adjust the camber to negative... kekeke

fstrader,
ah hong don't just pek corner king ar. He now upgrade to pek rempit king liao. hehehe his accessories that he mentioned are rocket launchers, in-built machine guns, laser phasers, photon beams, rempit seeking missiles, etc. But all hidden so his car looks normal. hehehe

ah hong,
actually, I'm not very impressed with Giii. I feel they over market the tyres. But then, that's my personal opinion ler. hehe

DareDan: then fast fast go n get 1 lo... while stock last... kekeke

satria 95:bought i all becoz of the compound was harder so wont makan so fast nia... haha!