Overcome speed cut

haha.... but u no regret wat now hehehe...
me? no lo, if got ppl wanna buy the BEAMS half cut to me ok la hohoho....

It's still too early to tell if I'll regret getting the BEAMS coz I've yet to road test it ! :laugh:

bro 2o2r help him find a beams engine ...so he won't quit....then his BT parts sell me lor ....hha...

Aiyar, if 7 wanna buy a BEAMS halfcut, "sup-sup sui" only lar... but first, you've to find one, that's a little difficult. I got mine by chance. :laugh:

No point getting the Beams ler, not many people knows about it, unlike the famous BT ! everytime when meet up with new kakis, they'll ask,"What engine u use, Black top ar ?" The when I tell them no, I'm using 3S, their face will draw a blank :hmmmm: or they'll ask,"turbo ar ?:stupido2:"

If like Caleb, people will sure,"Wah, 6 speed worr...:adore::adore: !" :biggrin:

true....if caleb....6 speed ah..!!wow...bule tgk ka...??
very gempaq ini engine....2.0 summore...hahahah

No point getting the Beams ler, not many people knows about it, unlike the famous BT ! everytime when meet up with new kakis, they'll ask,"What engine u use, Black top ar ?" The when I tell them no, I'm using 3S, their face will draw a blank :hmmmm: or they'll ask,"turbo ar ?:stupido2:"

If like Caleb, people will sure,"Wah, 6 speed worr...:adore::adore: !" :biggrin:

yea for BEAMS not really famous for this moment, if i got extra money i also wanna have a try with the BEAMS engine.....

true....if caleb....6 speed ah..!!wow...bule tgk ka...??
very gempaq ini engine....2.0 summore...hahahah

haha... ya lor becoz of the cover there wrote "20 twin cam", that's why ppl will always say "wah 2Little engine wo, sure power right?!" :rofl: :rofl:

haha....there me on the table again ...haha....
but it is true tat alot of my fren argue wit me bout 4 throttle got 2,0 ...then i also hairan takkan lah my 4age tech note din mention it .....make more research also no such things...until i go see the halfkat myself then i know tat the 2 liter my fren argue is the 20v meaning .....alamak .....gelak gila lah when i think it over and over again .....haha....

but seg wit BT really wasted the power of BT lah ...too heavy...wanna simpan my woofer and dun wanna use it for sometimes....coz my woofer box put at the bak ...the whole car performance macam dull saje ....

woofer not that heavy la bro caleb....i oso have woofer at the back...
and 16" jrd spare tyre summore....hehehe..

hehee....ya lar bro....1 set rim of 5.....
so the spare tyre oso is the same size as the others...

Spare tyres will soon be a thing of the past. They use "run flats" tyres these days on some upmarket cars. Those cars don't even have a spare tyre equipped from the factory, so you're forced to find out the price of those run flats the hard way when your original set needs to replaced ! :rofl::rofl:

And they charge so expensive for their cars, spare tyre also dun give !:rofl::rofl:

but if i remove my woffer ... my car really responce better alot ....lol...but deen ur car tak sama mah ...charger power band is flat ....not like turbo ...

wow! hmm.... i was wondering how heavy is ur woofer.... how got so much respond after removed, but my no.....

may be coz of my car not power.....

Even Ferrari or Lambo also don't have spare tyre... none of the sports car does. As for us sedan owners, better keep spare tyre or store towcar/foreman/tyreman's contact in our HP.

Another way to save weight is to keep fit..... the driver itself! =)

well my woofer box masuk only i can't put things at back anymore ...just some small things can lah ....

hehe ...i go slimming soon ....me overweight lol....heavy weigh champion ? haha...no wonder my car no power ...TOO FAT ~~~!!!!

the more i keep the fater i get.....celaka btui...

Ya lor, if I could lose 10 kgs of my weight, what's the big deal about the weight of a spare tyre ! Afterall, I've so many "spare tyres" around my stomach ! :rofl::rofl::rofl: