Hi Guys, Tuned I-Chips re-flash is now available in Malaysia at a very competitive price, not only the speed and rev limiters can be extended but you can juice out another 15 to 20hp safely from a 350Z. So don't have to butcher your wire harness for piggyback installs. The reflash is 100% stealth and all the normal diagnostic functions of the car will be retained and fully reversible to stock if required.
Regards,
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/317893-honda-civic-fd-re-flash.html
i dont think your allowed to advertise here. and i dont think your product was priced very competitively at all.
cwf86, are you using any ecu for your car?
i just went to workshop to test my car, just finish tuning, but it dosent feel like it put on 10hp at all. dont actually know how much horsepower i put on as it was road tuned, just took it around the shop a few times cause not everything finish installing yet. acceleration seems to feel only slightly faster.. kinda feel like it was money wasted.
---------- Post added at 05:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:11 PM ----------
cwf86, are you using any ecu for your car?
i just went to workshop to test my car, just finish tuning, but it dosent feel like it put on 10hp at all. dont actually know how much horsepower i put on as it was road tuned, just took it around the shop a few times cause not everything finish installing yet. acceleration seems to feel only slightly faster.. kinda feel like it was money wasted.i guess na car not really worth it to install ecu anyways.. but yea, speed cut removed.
If an awareness if not created nobody would know of any new developments , so just look at it from the brighter side.
Im pretty sure my pricing is competitive, for genuine enthusiast I could even arrange a group buy pricing if a few could get together.
Now you're whining about your tune that you don't feel the 10bhp on your butt going round a block. just to be fare on whoever the tuner is did you do a before dyno to compare. Im only assuming this is a re-flash where it is not clear if it is so.
Dun have to worry bro, if your Z have really gain 10HP you will feel it later. My previous Z was initially install SLD, it can go about 240, after reflash, and SLD removed, it reach 250 and still feel like it can go beyond that, but pull back the throttle because I have no confidence on the car setup at that time.
But be careful at that speed, you may not in comfort zone anymore.
Hi Guys, Tuned I-Chips re-flash is now available in Malaysia at a very competitive price, not only the speed and rev limiters can be extended but you can juice out another 15 to 20hp safely from a 350Z. So don't have to butcher your wire harness for piggyback installs. The reflash is 100% stealth and all the normal diagnostic functions of the car will be retained and fully reversible to stock if required.
Regards,
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/316733-honda-civic-fd-re-flash.html