Overcome speed cut

haha...me only student lah...money dun have lah...but PASSION of RACING..anytime....tis is wat alex yoong teach me ....

dun have money also can use BT 6speeds, and mod tis and that now and soon wo LOL..... who believe that hahaha.....

hahaha....true what bro 7 said...
i oso student with no money la bro caleb....that's why i still keep my car standad badakk...

Wah, why suddenly got 3S & BEAMS story geh ? Never invite me also, I also want to learn about the 3S & BEAMS mar....:biggrin:

coz i saw the BEAMS 3sge at my college

Caleb, what do you mean by you saw 3S Beams at yr college ? You saw a car with the engine or just the engine ? If car, what body ? :hmmmm:

bro yau his college got use 3S BEAMS as experiment one ka hehehe.....

Use the BEAMS unit as experiment ? So wasteful meh ? Tell you what, I'll exchange with your college my old 3S for the BEAMS unit ! Then you guys can experiment all you want with the old 3S & maybe if the lecturer like Caleb said, don't even know what is BEAMS, I can sit in for him & throw in a few lectures on the 3S for free ! Just don't waste the BEAMS unit.:rofl:

haha i also wanna exchange with my bt buruk la like that, then i can consider or got reason to dun sell my car lo kakaka.....

lol...me really no money but all thd mod is my passion mah...haha..

yaya my college got 4 throttle and 3s as geniue pig...u wanna change ur engine wit my college ah..pls lah ...we all R&D already ..note tat it is not research and development...but is remove and destroy ...haha...

remove and destroy....lots of money to buy and destroy engine like dat

lol...we when we destroy some parts ...we dun change ...we just fix bak also...mostly college also kena tis one lah ....college sure can't affort buy spare part rite...haha...so lucky i am senior and no more junior if not i lagi teruk....all parts gone and bla bla ...

Now I know why private college fees are so expensive.:rofl: They should've use a cheaper engine to experiment with coz no point wasting a rare engine like the BEAMS !:mad:

yaya agreed agreed hahaha.... that beams should give to me kakaka, then i can join ur team lo hohoho.....

u know wat ...never never come to TOC ...coz nice to see not nice to study....nothing i learn form there...all i learn from my boss and forum and internet ....

i hear they got one course is new for accesorry...coz 18k for one year..teach u how to fix head unit and light nia...nothing bout alarm...when say accesories most wanna to learn is alarm mah....

cheats ppl oni~~~~ tiuuu

yaya agreed agreed hahaha.... that beams should give to me kakaka, then i can join ur team lo hohoho.....

Yeah lor, you're the one who posion me about the BEAMS engine lar ! :rofl: Now I listened to yr advise & got one already, so you should get one yrself mar. :biggrin:

u know wat ...never never come to TOC ...coz nice to see not nice to study....nothing i learn form there...all i learn from my boss and forum and [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]internet[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] ....

i hear they got one course is new for accesorry...coz 18k for one year..teach u how to fix head unit and light nia...nothing bout alarm...when say accesories most wanna to learn is alarm mah....

cheats ppl oni~~~~ tiuuu

In that case, just go to any accessories shop & work as an apprentice better, coz can get salary some more; instead of paying fees !:rofl::rofl:

We've some Toyota members here who are teaching automotive in the IKM. From what I hear from them, they're doing a much better job than the private colleges if it's like Caleb said.

I think private colleges are mostly business orientated only nowadays. Pay your fees & nobody gets flunked. End of the day, everyone gets a cert & everyone's happy. It's a win-win situation but pity the students who didn't get to learn as much as they should've.

haha.... but u no regret wat now hehehe...
me? no lo, if got ppl wanna buy the BEAMS half cut to me ok la hohoho....

wo..bro7 already said out ...bro 2o2r help him find a beams engine ...so he won't quit....then his BT parts sell me lor ....hha...

FOC ah....got got but maybe the sticker ? or emblems ??? haha...halfkat where can o ....unless me kena 4D..free u ...if only lah...