The 4agze Forum

Hey guys,

Is Blackhowling still active ar??? Long time no see him around.

:)

just to fire up this forum,any of u charger user out there can share their
experience testing with bt or svt?come on, let it out!

hehe firstly sorry ah i am not charger kaki ..but nothing to do so come in tis thread to jalan jalan lah....
been test power to adeen ae92 charger..result kena tapo kao kao ....i am using BT in seg body.....stock vs stock i kena kao kao....
next time charger fren see PG number plate silver colour dun hantam me ah....haha

actually wat is the different of 92 sc and 101 sc ??? mine to teach me ??
me very noob at forced induction...coz i just love NA ....

AE92 1st generation with AFM 145hp
AE92 2nd generation without AFM 165hp
AE101 the last generation without AFM also 170hp

Bro Toyota03, so the drive shaft of BT n svt also thicker than our stock SEG with 4AFE inside?

AE92 1st generation with AFM 145hp
AE92 2nd generation without AFM 165hp
AE101 the last generation without AFM also 170hp

woa....i regred convert BT..after read tis thread..but anyhow i still love NA lol...lets all NA scream all the way.....
but 101 sc witout afm mean it is a map sensor type ??

vh-101,

I never measure it but should be about the same thickness but definately sc drive shaft is thicker than all...same thickness as pajero thats why can used pajero shaft boot.

caleb,

ur bt is 5 speed or 6 speed.. NA also very good coz once u upgrade to higher rpm at about 9k, it will be very very fast...but then cost more larrr...

kekekekkekekeke

Cheers

caleb youngest 6 speeder around la bro...hehehe...
his car is very fast...only pancing my 92 charger

adeen,

Icic..I sit in svt mod to 9.5k rpm before and it is way way fast man. the car is lighten and even without spare tyre and speaker..kekekekekekekek

urs is AE92 one right? u use back the local meter?
hehe here some tawaran, do u wan the meter? is from local AE92 one, already got charger light one...
nope im not using ae92.. my car is hyundai with gze..

sc seems to have alot of potential... hmmm i think mine is making less power than all of u guys..i think my boost is very low.. anyone wanna give me a ride in their sc..? wanna feel the real power of the sc.. ;)

vh-101,

I never measure it but should be about the same thickness but definately sc drive shaft is thicker than all...same thickness as pajero thats why can used pajero shaft boot.

caleb,

ur bt is 5 speed or 6 speed.. NA also very good coz once u upgrade to higher rpm at about 9k, it will be very very fast...but then cost more larrr...

kekekekkekekeke

Cheers

bro ah ...if wanna go like u said ...wat mod should i do leh ?? the projeck cost nearly how much leh ?

bro scoupe..ask adeen take u a ride...i sit sc once je but not deen one....one time also wanna take a ride on his babe...but i so fat...can the car move or not ....haha...

aiyo...jgn cmtu bro caleb...i oso fat...car can move je..

sc seems to have alot of potential... hmmm i think mine is making less power than all of u guys..i think my boost is very low.. anyone wanna give me a ride in their sc..? wanna feel the real power of the sc.. ;)

first time i hear hyundai with gze toyota engine....come la to the tt on saturday...can ride in my car laa...no prob...i oso can feel the gze powered hyundai kot...??

vh-101,

caleb,

kekekekkekekeke

Cheers

u oledi otai in toyota la....but never seen ur nick before this gze thread been opened...
long already ilang...??or seldom post...?

aiyooo...bz with biz and then married with kids somemore..no longer able to fork out time for mod..coz most mod need lotsa time at workshop and hang around there lorrrr