JB New Section........ Part 3.....

cooval i know u r a straight guy.......................so go ahead wit it...........

Sim u should know wat i mean.......................

Basil.. i dunno wat i mean.. i also a straight guy.. Basil u bi ar?

SIM u everytime pay tax 1 meh...............if not why u bother bout tax leh????????

Sim,
Not big time drinker lah..
Just a social drinker. :D
Actually, i was thinking can they charge us if the bottle is already open?
Keep it in your car's mini bar..
Say its for entertaining the ladies in your coupe ;)

stop dreaming la......
u tot duty free liquor n non duty free liquor looks the same ar???
the got a label written "cukai tak dibayar" or somethin like dat!!!!!
once got dat label.....u no need to say edi la......
do wat u do when u get caught for traffic offence la.....

y not go buy those liquor n put in mineral water bottle???
then tell them its chinese tea la!!!!!!!
if u say this excuse i still not so "du lan" wei!!!!
sigh........

Master Calvin has spoken wei.. Dolce one bayar cukai tak??

Val.. since when you see ladies in my coupe?

Sorry master calvin.. You know best..

anyways..
I'll be trying it for christmas..
Just have to remove sticker, throx box,
and share two pegs with someone else to make it look like open bottle.
Worst case scenario, they ask me to pay... :D

Sim,
You telling me that NO ladies sat in your coupe??

NO LADIES sat in my coupe before.. one LADY at a time...

cal i know smuggling is not right..................but u guyz make it sound so like our coustom officer is very very strict...............well is just my point of view.........

ok chowz home liow.................

yo guys.....

calvin.....
i "nan de hu tu"(in chinese) oni ma......
say me till ike tat......
but think its bcoz i forgot to release the rear brakes.....
then the whole brake system overheat....
thus my brakes pedal feels "kosong"when i step on it......

sim.....
looks like u got big hantu under your bonnet...
can cucuk 1.8 w/ snail somemore......
big time hantu wei........

ash....
when u back to jb?
tonite?

kenneth....
confirm going to malacca on sun?

sim....
we saw ur "fren's gf" in ur coupe b4!!!
n we can confirm mel n BG sit in ur car b4!!!
just dat for BG n mel case we din see it...
wat say u now???

val....
do u think those suckers r so damn stupid???
u take out the label they wont suspect????
n Dolce liquor no tax one la....
which club u can get 1liter chivas for RM280???
do u wan me to slap u to wake u up???

u wan really cheap liquor???
make a trip to tioman la......
there dun really hav customs to check u.....
i brought back 1 1lit chivas 12yrs, 1 75cl chivas 18yrs, 1 red wine n 1 carton salem.....
dats like 1 year ago la.......

wtf is nan de hu tu wei????
giv some pin yin behind la.....
1/2/3/4th yin???
wat la u......

for ur info......
handbrake oni connected to ur rear brakes.....
wat izzit gonna do to ur whole braking system???
really puzzles me wei......
n also....
u still dun wanna go n check ur rear brakes???
u most probably running around wif cooked rear brakes.......

derek....
when u wanna go hantu till u can cucuk my 4G91???
oh....forgot....
u always cucuk me during convoy....
so should i say u oso hantu???
wahahahahaha

wtf is nan de hu tu wei????
giv some pin yin behind la.....
1/2/3/4th yin???
wat la u......

for ur info......
handbrake oni connected to ur rear brakes.....
wat izzit gonna do to ur whole braking system???
really puzzles me wei......
n also....
u still dun wanna go n check ur rear brakes???
u most probably running around wif cooked rear brakes.......

derek....
when u wanna go hantu till u can cucuk my 4G91???
oh....forgot....
u always cucuk me during convoy....
so should i say u oso hantu???
wahahahahaha

nan de hu tu means oni blur once in a blue moon.......

but i dunno wat happened oso.....
when i step on my brakes pedals tat time...
it's like stepping on air....
then have to release n step once more time then can feel the car brake....
somemore not makan oso......
oni tat time i release tat the hand brake is not release........
btw i have changed all my brakee pads after tat incident.......
so now brakes working normally liao....

i where got cucuk u during convoy....?
oni keep close to ur car oni ma....
coz my car slow....
if not once u change gear oni u start pulling away.......
oni a short while then cant see ur rear light oso......
somemore not farmiler with the roads.....
so have to follow colse lo....

go hantu till can cucuk your car?
think not very possible la......
coz ur car getting faster n faster liao....
more n more hantus going into your car .....
how to keep up with u...?

wow wow wow.... all bullets flying here n there bcoz of liquor har....

i juz came back...
change shorts first..
then go pee...
see ya...

Hmm.. I think I am more interested in tioman than malacca now.. wahahahahah....

bros.... im will reach JB tommor nights around 9 pm ... any TT for tommor?