JB New Section........ Part 3.....

tonite no TT?? ok lor.. then i rest early..

tmr nite i cant join.. busy with family appointment...

calvin.... say sumthing ler....
keep d post at least move a bit..... hahaahaha...

hahahahaha......
i oso dunno wat to post today la....
no topic for today.....
damn bored!!!

just hav mini kenduri in office......
all the malay colleague bring some food over....
lemang,pulut,curry,rendang......
shiooooooooooook!!!!

my speeach takder lar..............coz today i can make it to TT..................so u guyz can go ahead to have TT lar...................

hahahahaha......
i oso dunno wat to post today la....
no topic for today.....
damn bored!!!

just hav mini kenduri in office......
all the malay colleague bring some food over....
lemang,pulut,curry,rendang......
shiooooooooooook!!!!

ok la... 2day is food topic....
walao... calvin.... i haven makan yet hor...
dun temp me w all d nice food can ler... drooling wei.....
haha.... mini kenduri ar...? watz happening....?? still on raya mood ar...?

my speeach takder lar..............coz today i can make it to TT..................so u guyz can go ahead to have TT lar...................

i noe u cant make it 4 TT as usual....
i mean ur speech here la.... cant u c is so dead here 2day....??
so watz 4 lunch? i think im gonna hav bread w peanut butter spread..... hahahaha.........

i just had dinner!! salmon and chicken!! awesooooooomeee!!

Basil cannot TT
Calvin might not go TT
Kenneth confirm not going TT

is TT still on?

arrange the tt la......y keep on asking if tt still on......

ahahahhahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhaha