JB New Section........ Part 3.....

reporting live from oldtown molek.....

u guys.....johnny comeback with his evo to play saturday night sprint....

reporting live from old town molek...using my psp...wif ram n ash...

wow.....not bad sial.....use psp to online.....which part of oldtown molek u sitting at?

reporting in from my house sitting in front of my laptop...

wassup ppl....
just reach home n after bath...
went drinkin wif my boss....
sigh.....

anyway...
tml's TT i might not b able to attend....
if can go oso for a while oni....
coz my fren b'day la...
hope u guys can understand ya......

derek....
u see....everyone;s car is getting faster n faster......
wat hav u done to make ur car faster???
sure MUST do somethin ma....right????
since the topic of BOT is flyin around recently....
y not join the project????
p.s: basil...if u r reading tis(which u certainly will).....same goes to u!!!
hahahahaha

sim.....
wanna go tioman???
dun tell me for liquor oni la!!!!
sure wanna go there see babes la!!!!
or u plannin to bring BG along???
then ask her bring A LOT of her bikinissssssssssssss........
then u volunteer to b the photographer......
after dat...buy TONS of beer/liquor/wine hoping to get her drunk huh???
u dirty minded fella!!!!
dun try to find excuse...!!!!
we all know dats wat u r thinkin!!!!

kean.....
u got outdated a bit o not????
ppl edi not playin dat boring game of post edi....
u still happily layan....
sohai ar????
too happy boosting around till u cant think properly????
sigh!!!!

alright...
time to go to bed...
chiaozzzzzz!!!

i dont have evo i wish to have .... only dream to have !!!! hahaha
i dont have car thanks for ram to pick me up in larkin terminal!!!

?????....
i tot calvin shoot me...
but y keon so angry...
haha....

25102007001.jpg
25102007002.jpg
guys i just drive the first m3 of my fuckin life!! my neighbour here is driving an m3.. so i went to have a chat with him and he asked me to test the car!! fuckin awesome man!!

25102007003.jpg

• 25102007001.jpg
    25102007001.jpg
    89.5 KB · Views: 9
sweet ride!!! farking huge rim summore.... damn VIP!!!!

good morning guyz............

hapenning seh..............M3 leh...................

selamat pagi.....

basil...do u mind arranging tonight's tt?

kenneth changing yr mind to going for high end cars...............hmmmm probally yr late 30's goal.....................

ASH i cant TT tonite as i am going to singapore 2moro to settle my company work.......haiz...........sianz...............no OT somemore...................well probally SAT TT follow by CS TT............how bout it????????

so tonight no TT lor.....

since basil is arranging tt for saturday night....

good morning ppl......

kenneth.....
damn good life wei....
drinkin beer while chatting on msn....
somemore get to test drive M3.....

basil... no nid buy M3 la... d money can buy hse n a more economical car liao...