frank... dun ova do it....!!! later all full w ur post. haha....
i say gdnite n morning oso cannot... den wanna make fun of it...
adoi... how la...? m i suppose 2 jus shut up n go off...?????
guess the best motivation to me is $$$ la....
who wanna "motivate" me now???
giv me the amount dat can do a turbo kit la.....
better still the amount include few thousands dat i can use to get another car....
wahahahhahaahhaha
hey guys... anyone of u all free on the 4th of november?? i was thinking of going to malacca for a 1 day trip.. go makan and lepak and jonker street.. how that sounds to all of u??
calvin....
v easy wan... look 4 ash 2 hook u up 4 $$$$$
he say call 0127952223 look 4 ah chong....
jus giv IC can edi.... can get loan wan.... haha......
Basil, Its useless to buy in bebas cukai now..
the tax is crazy.. just because of the clubs there i think..
one bottle of chivas gets taxed of $100 +
Used to be just $20 to $30
Per can of beer/stout have to pay $5 bucks tax.
Remember how Lexus went all Ferrari-esque and announced that the LFA wouldn’t be available for sale in the first two years but would instead be leased to owners on...
Hey guys!!
need some help here...my car key cum remote (standard toyota key with 2 buttons which came with the car when it was shipped to malaysia from japan) has cracked after dropping it a few times... now...