JB New Section........ Part 3.....

haha... frank... seriously no aunties or watsoeva mei meis la...
i mean seriously cant feed myself properly...
summore bought much insurance 2 cover myself properly jus in case anything happen 2 me (touchwood), my mum wun b left jus lidat...

aunties n mei meis is u all came out with it wan ler...
i got nothing 2 do w it AT ALL....

wateva i spend on my car is my own sweat n blood money k...
not curi ppl's duit wan k...

hm... shld i continue to shoot persis or not? coz what he respond, can shoot further

wahahahaha.. persis gone back home to sleep liao la...

wah frank....
if me u shoot kao kao la....
but then when wanna shoot persis....
u wonder pulak....
wat is tis wor???
hahahahaha

just back from a busy day......
suddenly get news my colleague accident....
need to go fetch them...
then go kastam n bank.....
tired like fark!!!!
sigh

Basil today not NATO.. coz he never even talk.. Wahahahaahahah.... OK.. I also chow...

Calvin,
If only you ever join us for CS. Else u will know to deal with Persis, you need to snipe. 1 shot, but very deadly one. whahahaha

derek,
wat is ur actual reason?

sure kena shoot when i say out the reason......
remember we stopped to take photos halfway?
after tat we move of i forgot to release the hand brake......
then feel the car no powder....
then whack all the way....
till i found out my brakes not working...
then realise tat i my hand brake still on.......

frank.....
at least persis will hav a fast/not suffering death ler......
for me ler????
u use para n shoot me shot by shot....
die the most suffering way!!!!
hahahahaha

derek...
handbrake oni for rear......
when u step on brakes....
its more on ur front brakes......
how come u complaining no brake???
dun think rear brakes make so much diff....
n for ur reason....
we now classify u as "kean gang of blurness"!!!
but then u r worst than him....
coz he did release but not full release.....
for ur case...u totally forgot!!!!
somemore its ur own car!!!
speechless!!!!

sim now damn happy saiko ppl wei.......
where is ur turbo kit???
u r one of the earlier ones who say wanna BOT.....
u wanna join NATO ar????
shoot u balik!!!!
dun say i oso same hor.....
my BOT topic just came out....
n wat frank says oso true......
start around Dec......wahahahahaha

persis....call ah chong @ 0127952223

he'll give u loan....no need pay back one......just say my name.....

haha.... ash... that phone number v familiar ler...
isn't that frank's number...?

since when i pula jadi NATO...?
i where got mentioned i wanna BOT...?
anyway.... wateva u all wanna say abt my excuses la....
but d point is.... SINCE WHEN I MENTIONED I WANNA BOT?????

NATO postition dun simply gimme hor....
i din ask or plan 2 do it...
now jus encouraging calvin 2 do it since nowhe's interested....
lidat oso kena shoot kao kao... WTF!!!!!!!

whahahaha, persis u DID say u interested to BOT be4. waaaaahahhahah

den i oso made up my mind n told u im not gonna touch my car rite?
cause after calculation n several tots of it.. i cant do it...

Calvin.. now shoot me la.. ya lah.. i got plan to BOT but i won't do it so soon.. not this year.. I will see how much is my bonus end of this year first mah.. I dont have a brother who can give me unlimited terms of payment la...

kaoz.. sleep also want to make announcement arh..

ok loh.. i want to go pee now... brb...

interior make up

to all my bro's from JB ....anybody can recommend me shop that do interior like floor carpet and seat cover...:burnout: