JB New Section........ Part 3.....

whahahaha, kenneth, that was magnum gun only. hwhahhahaa. if i shoot u with AK47, you shoot me with exhuast

Maybe This type of boost respond can inspire you
[youtube]ElCEHY_uWFc[/youtube]

look at what td04 can do. regardless on which type of engine.
[youtube]4dAJthwWPyY[/youtube]

frank.. clap clap* hehehe thats the way la chiefoo!! hahahhah

ZZzzZZZzz....
when i become Mr194????
wat the hell...
i tot someone else...
and frank my number plate is not 194 lah....
they ke siau...

so calvin how...
BOT MIVEC BOT MIVEC BOT MIVEC......or MIVEC BOT.....wow.....
juz BOT lah...
told u liau...
BOT and let fstrader smell ur smoke.....
and at least i and frank got another turbo kaki...
rite or not frank......

i dun need help in adding poison la.....
if i really confirm n set to do it....
i need help in technical ways.....
means the mechanical parts....
which way to do it is the best n most reliable.....
heehee

BOT to tapau a n/a??
somemore the n/a is not mivec or vtec....
i not dat kindda person to BOT in order to win them lo.....
wats the point???
different league.....win liao oso not shiok.....

somemore i oni say i dun like the way fstrader post....
i didnt see his car fast o not oso......
dun think i hav the chance to see his car oso la....
so...who cares bout him???
wahahahahahaha

eh... calvin, i tot you do turbo is to syok sendiri? whahahhaa. i tink you still need help in adding poison la. coz u still use "IF" this word. so i will load some poison

stock bolt on. look at in car passenger, stick to the seat

[youtube]pjh0wNq8wTE[/youtube]

this video show even with turbo, you can set lower boost and play on track with great handling.

[youtube]6oP0ASQ3rfM[/youtube]

calvin,
while you're watching all this clips, all u need to do is imagine yourself in it. feel the G

after you bolt on yours, you will have such similar feeling. now... u can start imagine the driver was you, feel the GGGGGGG....

[youtube]9IOpuGVoyCk[/youtube]

yo watssup...?

seems like the topic nowdays is turbo n bot........
calvin kena poison n bullet kao kao sial....

basil...
wats wrong with ur brakes?
u whack ur car kao kao?

anyway calvin......
tat time my brakes over heat is not bcoz of braking kao kao....
there is a actual reason de.....
even i myself dun believe it.......