ZZzzZZZzz....
when i become Mr194????
wat the hell...
i tot someone else...
and frank my number plate is not 194 lah....
they ke siau...
so calvin how...
BOT MIVEC BOT MIVEC BOT MIVEC......or MIVEC BOT.....wow.....
juz BOT lah...
told u liau...
BOT and let fstrader smell ur smoke.....
and at least i and frank got another turbo kaki...
rite or not frank......
i dun need help in adding poison la.....
if i really confirm n set to do it....
i need help in technical ways.....
means the mechanical parts....
which way to do it is the best n most reliable.....
heehee
BOT to tapau a n/a??
somemore the n/a is not mivec or vtec....
i not dat kindda person to BOT in order to win them lo.....
wats the point???
different league.....win liao oso not shiok.....
somemore i oni say i dun like the way fstrader post....
i didnt see his car fast o not oso......
dun think i hav the chance to see his car oso la....
so...who cares bout him???
wahahahahahaha
eh... calvin, i tot you do turbo is to syok sendiri? whahahhaa. i tink you still need help in adding poison la. coz u still use "IF" this word. so i will load some poison
seems like the topic nowdays is turbo n bot........
calvin kena poison n bullet kao kao sial....
basil...
wats wrong with ur brakes?
u whack ur car kao kao?
anyway calvin......
tat time my brakes over heat is not bcoz of braking kao kao....
there is a actual reason de.....
even i myself dun believe it.......
need some recommendations for the replacement of the stock twin turbos currently...essentially is a 2jz-gte vvti engine...question is i would like to know which turbo to replace that has very little lag and...
hi to zero to hundred member..im new in this forum..i need ur advice.my plan is to buy the new subaru wrx.but the price is around rm250K.then after see the car.me and my wife went to go to other shop that sell nissan...