frank... dun ova do it....!!! later all full w ur post. haha....
i say gdnite n morning oso cannot... den wanna make fun of it...
adoi... how la...? m i suppose 2 jus shut up n go off...?????
guess the best motivation to me is $$$ la....
who wanna "motivate" me now???
giv me the amount dat can do a turbo kit la.....
better still the amount include few thousands dat i can use to get another car....
wahahahhahaahhaha
hey guys... anyone of u all free on the 4th of november?? i was thinking of going to malacca for a 1 day trip.. go makan and lepak and jonker street.. how that sounds to all of u??
calvin....
v easy wan... look 4 ash 2 hook u up 4 $$$$$
he say call 0127952223 look 4 ah chong....
jus giv IC can edi.... can get loan wan.... haha......
Basil, Its useless to buy in bebas cukai now..
the tax is crazy.. just because of the clubs there i think..
one bottle of chivas gets taxed of $100 +
Used to be just $20 to $30
Per can of beer/stout have to pay $5 bucks tax.
Attention to all MLOC members only!!!
The MLOC 2007 AGM (Annual General Meeting) will be held on Saturday 3rd / November / 2007. All members will be notified by sms..