ZTH KuChiNG zone

that route is pretty dangerous. Do you guys want the locals to throw spikes on the road surface since you guys will be doing some karaoke on the road? LOL

if really want to tryout, go to 53jingk4T's drag strip. It is a more proper place.. though still illegal.. hahahahaha!

sejingkat o bako?which one?hehehehe.... as i know got 2 ilegal track... which 1 ha?:hmmmm:

i prefer sejingkat, bako road sux, sometimes the cars didn't park properly there.

talkin bout that,anyone knows who want to sell DA o DC.... sumone looking 4 it...

i got, if price is right then i might consider. :biggrin: but i doubt it cos i spent too much on it already.
if for race, go for ef or da. dc is much expensive and the chassis is heavier, u need heap of $ to make on par as those light weight cars.

e3: i juz went to 2nd hand car shop at jb, got 2 unit of ek 2 drs wanna sell leh, 1 is b16a n another 1 is b18c..b18c sell rm5+k, de sellman said tat day got 1 unit converted evo6.5 oni sold rm 51k..very cheap la..

heheh..converted evo is cheap but need to know how they convert it. :)

got an EG for sale.... anyone instrested?

e3: i juz went to 2nd hand car shop at jb, got 2 unit of ek 2 drs wanna sell leh, 1 is b16a n another 1 is b18c..b18c sell rm5+k, de sellman said tat day got 1 unit converted evo6.5 oni sold rm 51k..very cheap la..

how much the b16a?

sejingkat also known as SuperSunday..

while the other one is called Friday/Saturday Nite Live.. :biggrin:

hahahaha... ya tru.... more extreme wit the bikes outher n the bus outhere and the big space carpark oso... uhuhuhuhuhu...:burnout:

EG8 i think... 4 doors come with 1.5 SOHC Vtec.

evilvtecdohc81, de salesman never told me de actual price..if u really interested juz arrange 1 day to view de car..

SR20DETT is really a monster engine..

even a stock 4G63T can't go head to head with it. :p

SR20DETT...:hmmmm: ...dont recall ever heard of it hehe...maybe i'm way outdated with types of engine available nowadays...any1 can enlighten me?:idea: ...btw what type of chasis or vehicle suitable for this SR20DETT engine?

anything bout sr20det.... wit T25 stock... how it run.. the pro n con...
but 1 thing.... dun ever think it back wheel but it is front wheel.... hah!! :adore:

yes.. what do you want to know about SR20DET? Monster? nope, it aint a monster.. it's just an engine with monster power.. :burnout:

btw, are you drivin a honda powered with vtec?

im drivin a siput honda wit no vtec... huhuhuhuuh... can go anywher wit roof n sum cold air.. oredy enough 4 me... hehehe.. :burnout:

SR20DETT...:hmmmm: ...dont recall ever heard of it hehe...maybe i'm way outdated with types of engine available nowadays...any1 can enlighten me?:idea: ...btw what type of chasis or vehicle suitable for this SR20DETT engine?

nt familiar wit the chasis la bro.... but sr20det sumthing new 4 me... hehehe.. want 2 know more...

i like it coz it use timing chain... nt timing belt... huh!!

aiks.. bro.. SR20DET la.. single turbo unit only. You might have mistaken it for RB26DETT which is the engine for Skyline GTR..
SR20DETT can be done.. but, the work hassle is alot la.. to fabricate custom ext manifold for the turbines up to choosing the right turbines.. too huge the turbo, it'll lag.. kekekeke..
:biggrin:

its SR20DET, not SR20DETT.. :P

as long as the car have quite big space of engine bay, can be fitted. But, you know la.. need to custom the engine mountings.. I bet you've heard of Proton R3's Drift Waja before? That car runs on SR20DET. The firewall has been cut or weld to fit the engine much further to the back of the engine bay.

This engine originally comes from the Nissan Silvia series. From S13 up to the sexy S15. Nissan 180SX does not come with this engine but, most people will tend to swap the ori motor to this SR20DET motor for more powah~.. :driver:

:biggrin: