talkin bout that,anyone knows who want to sell DA o DC.... sumone looking 4 it...
that route is pretty dangerous. Do you guys want the locals to throw spikes on the road surface since you guys will be doing some karaoke on the road? LOL
if really want to tryout, go to 53jingk4T's drag strip. It is a more proper place.. though still illegal.. hahahahaha!
sejingkat o bako?which one?hehehehe.... as i know got 2 ilegal track... which 1 ha?:hmmmm:
talkin bout that,anyone knows who want to sell DA o DC.... sumone looking 4 it...
but i doubt it cos i spent too much on it already.sejingkat o bako?which one?hehehehe.... as i know got 2 ilegal track... which 1 ha?:hmmmm:

e3: i juz went to 2nd hand car shop at jb, got 2 unit of ek 2 drs wanna sell leh, 1 is b16a n another 1 is b18c..b18c sell rm5+k, de sellman said tat day got 1 unit converted evo6.5 oni sold rm 51k..very cheap la..
sejingkat also known as SuperSunday..
while the other one is called Friday/Saturday Nite Live..![]()

heheh..converted evo is cheap but need to know how they convert it. :)
got an EG for sale.... anyone instrested?
any idea wit SR20DET!!!!! monster haa....![]()

SR20DETT is really a monster engine..
even a stock 4G63T can't go head to head with it. :p
...btw what type of chasis or vehicle suitable for this SR20DETT engine?
evilvtecdohc81, de salesman never told me de actual price..if u really interested juz arrange 1 day to view de car..
yes.. what do you want to know about SR20DET? Monster? nope, it aint a monster.. it's just an engine with monster power..
btw, are you drivin a honda powered with vtec?

SR20DETT...:hmmmm: ...dont recall ever heard of it hehe...maybe i'm way outdated with types of engine available nowadays...any1 can enlighten me?...btw what type of chasis or vehicle suitable for this SR20DETT engine?
SR20DETT is really a monster engine..
even a stock 4G63T can't go head to head with it. :p

SR20DETT...:hmmmm: ...dont recall ever heard of it hehe...maybe i'm way outdated with types of engine available nowadays...any1 can enlighten me?...btw what type of chasis or vehicle suitable for this SR20DETT engine?
with me and AE111-SEG joining in the fun..