how come these days seldom see those turbo cars at super Sunday already?
1 thing wher the subaru nt come out 2 bako anymore?i heard they say the subaru being summon by white waja...

hahah..mostly, ours car juz minor modified oni...not necessary go to track..drag race at sejingkat is enough le...
selamat hari raya for those muslim lol......
...only qualify as spectators hehe...

minor modified?:hmmmm: sounds pretty familiar to me hehe...well mine's still on stock so guess i'm not even qualify to join drag race...only qualify as spectators hehe...
![]()
any1 drags around the road at 3rd mile to mjc? Seen a lot of "action" there expecially near midnite...i even so called "participated" few times hehe using my old 130y![]()

minor modified?:hmmmm: sounds pretty familiar to me hehe...well mine's still on stock so guess i'm not even qualify to join drag race...only qualify as spectators hehe...
![]()
any1 drags around the road at 3rd mile to mjc? Seen a lot of "action" there expecially near midnite...i even so called "participated" few times hehe using my old 130y![]()

evox2, u oso owning monster wit evo engine? wow..tat wil be nice...

e3, i can't even beat those siput-less cars, how to play with those siput cars :P some even more kia suh with two siputs inside. haha....

wah.. got twin siput sedut are kia su ah?
oh ya, any of you guys seen White Integra DC model with Ings+1 bodykit? I was next to him at Friendship Park's junctions and I saw somekind Topware sticker on the rear right quarter window panel.. this Topware is the car shop am I right? located somewhere in a place called Skama.. or was it somewhere else? :hmmmm: